Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok chair, might be problem with assembling
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jan 6, 2012

assempling might be a problem. One of screws was too tight. I barely was able to unscrew it. This happens because they probably don'y use torque adjusted screw drivier at the factory in China. No tools come with the package. Chair is almost comfortable, but craddles are too low. I suppose it's good for very short person.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It's sized as shown on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality. Leather feels artificial(not sure if it's indeed artificial), I feel that side levers are low
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? One of screws was so tight that I was barely able to unscrew it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New chair
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 22, 2011

My old chair finally gave out, my boyfriend bought me a new chair last xmas, never liked it, he's using it now. I measured the old chair and this chair fit the bill exactly, just need to tighten the screws after a day or two, which is normal. LOVE IT! sitting in it right now !!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer Chair
 from VA,  Mar 9, 2011

The chair is amazing it was what I was looking for in a computer chair I would recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great office chair
 May 10, 2016

Comfortable seat. Soft to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 Mar 14, 2016

Nice quality, and accurate description. Received as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NJM
 Feb 28, 2016

This chair does not tilt back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive Looks and Comfort
 Dec 5, 2015

This leather chair looks and feels executive. It's a mid-size chair with simple lines but looks so professional and is ultra comfortable. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S. Burbidge
 May 29, 2015

Very comfortable and easy to adjust height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pattydee
 May 1, 2015

comfortable functional and works well ...looks good too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from St. Petersburg, Fl,  Jul 23, 2014

I sit at my desk 6-14 hrs a day, 7 days a week. Generally I spend around $350 on a chair but I just couldn't do that this time. After reading customer reviews, I decided this chair was a good risk to take and now, having spent a few days sitting in it, I find I was correct. The chair was pretty easy to put together using a butter knife (I have no tools) and I didn't have any issues with the screw misalignment of which a few people spoke. The seat is pretty comfortable for the *** I spent. I always rate an item's value by asking myself 'would I buy this again?' My answer this time is I dont know. I do not feel like my money could have been better spent on a similarly priced item so, yes, I think I got a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy chair
 from New York,  Jul 4, 2014

Purchased the chairs on memorial day weekend so got *** off ,so bought 2 chairs for the computer desk. perfect chairs for what we needed. like the leather and the high back. the wheels are much better than our other wooden chairs with wheels, they are smoother on the wood floors. Have sat in the chair for an hour and very comfortable. husband put together the chairs and for him it was not difficult but he is very handy around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable desk chair
 from wichita, ks,  Oct 12, 2013

Needed a desk chair, not too large, to replace a worn one. This chair has held up well through the months, and it isn't huge like some of them are. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standard quality
 from phl,  Apr 21, 2013

Wish Overstock would track past purchases, as this chair was same one we had purchased 3 years ago from Overstock. It ripped significantly over time, and had we known it was the same item, we would not have made this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that amazing
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

Just like the last piece of furniture I bought from Overstock.com, I had to have a friend come over and make some modifications. The bottom bolts that attach the chair to the legs didn't line up properly so we had to do some drilling. I bought a sofa a while back that had legs that needed to be screwed in but didn't support the weight of the sofa itself so we had to drill then as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. prefabricated in China so I guess I wouldn't expect any better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no, the bolts on the bottom didn't line up properly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy
 from Phila,Pa,  Mar 20, 2013

I just received this chair and it was very easy for my husband to assemble. It is very comfortable and it gives great posture support. Highly recommend this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and is comfortable
 from Victoria, Texas,  Jan 3, 2013

I am a teacher and bought this chair for my desk at school. I put it together myself and maybe I didn't tighten all the screws enough, because they keep coming out. Otherwise, the chair looks great and is very comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from bergen county NJ,  Dec 20, 2012

Beautiful chair great support for your back. Nice arm rest. You will not be disappointed Worth every penny

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't make the same mistake I did.
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 2, 2012

Tilt-tension does not operate. Very uncomfortable. I'm now stuck with a desk chair that I would be embaresed to give away unless I can find someone that doesn't mind constantly leaning forward.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfortable Chair
 from CA,  Apr 17, 2012

Love this chair! Very comfortable and it looks great =)

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from Bartlett, Tennessee,  Feb 27, 2012

bought for a Christmas gift, was very well received and have heard of no problems.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought