For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 8, 2012

Bought this chair because of back problems after a car accident years ago. I work 8-12 hours at a desk most days and use a standing desk, but even that wears on your legs and feet after a while. I got this chair after looking around at 1000$+ chairs, thinking i'd need to break the bank to find ultimate comfort. This chair had a hidden bonus, it has a 100% polyurethane seat, so it's the more spongy version of memory foam that's very soft and supportive, I was thrilled to find this out while I was assembling it. The back rest is very supportive and easily adjustable. The arms are very comfortable, but for what I do, I leave them off and keep my arms on my desk, so on or off, the chair is fantastic. Spending 250 was an investment in my health, and definitely paid off, don't break the bank on those crazy expensive chairs, this one is fairly priced, and the details and pictures don't do it justice whatsoever, it's so much better in person.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate as possible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, extremely well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from CA,  Feb 26, 2012

I needed a new chair to replace a very old one. It needed to be drafting height and extremely comfortable and durable as I sit for long periods of time at my desk and I want it to last many years of daily use. I was hesitant to buy the lesser priced ones due to the reviews of inadequate seat padding and questionable quality of craftsmanship. I'm extremely happy that I spent a little more as this chair is extremely comfortable, easy to adjust and very sturdy. The padding on the seat is much thicker than others I've seen and appears to be willing to withstand many years of use. I'm an average size female and I think this would also accommodate wider and taller individuals than myself very well. There were a fair amount of parts to assemble but the instructions were quite clear and easy to understand. After two months of regular use I am very pleased with this product. Overstock shipping was timely and inexpensive. Highly recommended if you are searching for comfort and quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this chair - especially the soft seat!
 from Bozeman, Montana,  Apr 6, 2013

My husband was able to assemble this lickity split. The chair is sized perfectly for my new studio. My favorite thing is the "cush" and size of the seat/ I definitely don't feel cramped and I can sit for hours. The arm handles slide back and forth, so yo can adjust them for any situation. I sat on a less expensive chair at a local store and it was like sitting on a rock. This chair is definitely worth the extra money. Highly recommended!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and quite stable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arabian Drafting Stool
 from Vermont,  Dec 18, 2012

Great chair for using at a drafting table. The foot rest is adjustable which is important to me as I have short legs. The arms do not get in the way of my work so I will probably keep them on even though I do not use them. The seat is comfortable and the back rest gives my back the support it needs. It all went together well, although some of the parts were a really tight fit. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS PRODUCT IS AS GOOD AS ADVERTISED
 from Alexandria, Kentucky,  Oct 9, 2013

The chair is exactly what I was looking for, I thought for starters that it was on the pricy side, but feel now that it was appropriately priced, a very good buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Apr 2, 2013

I like the chair so much I'm buying another one. It is for desk attendants to sit on and they like the comfort.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice chair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far, yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 1, 2013

Great stool, as described, very comfortable and of good quality, feels sturdy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very comfortable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with this drafting chair
 from DeWitt, MI,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this for my husband, and he says that he is very pleased with the quality of this chair. It is big enough and adjustible enough for his needs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
ECO 2.5 Petite Stool
Today $212.99
Compare $339.78
Save 37%
(2)
Studio Designs Black Contour Chair
Today $153.21
Compare $296.24
Save 48%
Offex Vesuvio Grey Drafting Chair
Today $179.99
Compare $244.90
Save 27%
Gray HON 7700 Series Swivel Task Stool
Today $283.99
Compare $749.30
Save 62%
Back to top