Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 May 12, 2015

It totally serves the purpose as a makeup application desk, but would not take hard use because it is only particle board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy desk
 Apr 21, 2015

Flimsy, not a fan of the chevron's on top. Poor materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Apr 9, 2015

Don't bother. Not sturdy and looks cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drawer problems
 Mar 27, 2015

Drawer doesn't not close all the way with outfitting it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Adorable Desk
 from East Coast USA,  Jan 3, 2015

This simple and practical desk looks adorable in a kids room, but is versatile enough for all ages. The grey chevrons make a nice subtle accent. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 Dec 29, 2014

Not the highest quality and a lot of "putting together" but sized just right. Prone to scratches but for this price I don't mind repainting in a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice desk
 from Midwest,  Aug 27, 2014

this desk is sturdy, very easy to assemble and looks nice. For the money it is a good buy, don't expect a $*** desk for this money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craft tables
 from Sunnyvale, ca,  Jul 24, 2014

I love these little desks. I am using them as sewing tables, and they work great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DWRound
 Apr 26, 2016

For my 14 yr old daughter's room, good price, easy to assemble-she did it. Perfect for her makeup table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Apr 25, 2016

I don't like the top it is to busy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worker Bee
 Apr 4, 2016

This desk is perfect if you mainly use a laptop and need minimal space. I looks very neat and clean in my home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute desk
 Mar 24, 2016

This is the perfect desk and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white wooden desk
 Mar 23, 2016

Desk came with completely smashed corner,obviously material is not durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best thing: easy to put together
 Feb 16, 2016

Needed a "value" piece for my studio. something that is neutral and functional. It hits all three points. I'm nesting this with the End Table for extra storage and surface space, when needed. I'm not entirely confident how long it will hold up under constant regular usage. The legs don't fit properly to the top brackets. There's a reason its a value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected, little damage on corner.
 Feb 8, 2016

Because I read the reviews before purchasing I knew what to expect. Overall I am happy with the desk. It is a good size and the pattern is nice. The corner of the desktop was damaged but it would have been too much of a hassle to return it so I am going to deal with it, its not too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 5, 2016

bought it for our daughters bedroom..she loves it, very easy to put together (just putting the legs on)..buying a white on for my kitchen..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JG
 Jan 1, 2016

Well made; good quality; easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Dec 28, 2015

Cute, but it lasted less than a year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
parsons desk
 Dec 7, 2015

Arrived on time - easy to assemble - good quality for the price. The chevron pattern is a little dizzying but over all well pleased with the desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it so much
 Dec 7, 2015

I love it so much, Nice and stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought