Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not so happy
 from Loganville, GA,  Nov 25, 2013

This rating is not towards Overstock. Overstock has an AWESOME customer service dept. I had this desk delivered twice, because the desk top was damaged during shipment. I read a customer's review before ordering this desk, and there was a known problem with the desktop arriving damaged. Needless to say, both of my shipments were damaged. I had no issues with getting a refund from Overstock, after returning the damaged product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Desk Size
 from Houston, TX,  May 25, 2013

I received the desk (big box) I love the size of the desk as I have 2 monitors and 2 laptops to work with on daily basis. The only thing that happens was, the top of the desk was received damaged (dent) I chat with Overstock and explain the damage and they immediately replace the top of the desk. This is why I love Overstock.com they always take care of their customers. My replacement desk top was shipped in no time. Very happy with my purchase and the desk.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No - Replacement sent right away!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defect item
 Feb 27, 2015

There was a scratch in the corner after I received and this scratch I think definitely was not due to delivery. It's to much an effort if I return it so I just keep it as it is. Overall I do not satisfy with such item condition. Also I found out from the scratch that the desk top are covered with vinyl material which might not last new look for long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but wish it had drawers!
 from Leland, NC,  Sep 28, 2014

The top is nice and spacious but I wish it has some drawers. The height off the floor makes it hard to find a small cabinet that would fit under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you paid for....
 from Santa Clara, CA,  May 5, 2014

This desk is made of very poor material and it came damaged but Overstock.com reimbursed me when they couldn't send me the replacements. Good service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking desk at a great value
 from Roseville, CA,  Apr 27, 2014

Bought two of these, one had damage to the veneer on the desk top/front and having some trouble getting it returned due to the required process, but the other was fine. Easy to assemble and nice and sturdy, clean looking and ample surface space. Great value. Like the raised top so you can run computer cords to the top of the desk without having holes in the top. Does not come with drawers, so have to add you own storage options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exec. desk
 from illinois,  Feb 21, 2014

great desk for the money/this desk is great for the home . looks great in my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice parts...wait there's no hardware or instruct?
 from washington state,  Feb 6, 2014

Desk pieces arrive in great shape...bbut no hardware to put it together or instructions on how to put it together....someday when I have the hardware need...I may actually have a desk....The overstock crew requested the missing pieces get sent out...wonder how long that will take? I'll update when I've gotten them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice desk/damaged on the side
 from atlanta,  Jan 9, 2014

the desk is perfect however like other reviews it does have a damage on the end and it's tearing on the ends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size desk
 from Lubbock, TX,  Nov 5, 2013

Decent product for decent price but packaged very poorly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Find for the Price
 from South Jersey,NJ,  Jul 11, 2013

Unfortunately the edges were damaged;but not enough to resend and go through the hassle of returning such an enormous desk.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad, would be much nicer if it were not damaged.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought