Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture!
 Jun 24, 2016

This was exactly what I was looking for. I now have two iMacs sitting on top of the credenza. It arrived on time and was a pretty easy setup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business owner
 Mar 5, 2016

I hope someone will contact me. It was delivered damaged. The box was damaged and after we got most of the desk together we then noticed a gouge on the top of the desk very deep and about an inch in length. My heart sunk. Other wise I would have been very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Libby
 Dec 12, 2015

This is just perfect for our tiny office. I'm glad someone put it together for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Aug 7, 2015

It's a little cheap looking and I received it damaged talk to overstock they credit my account only twenty dollars to use on their site. Would not buy again or recommend. A bit too ikea looking for my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jul 24, 2015

This is a great media station for my family. It works as 2 work stations and I placed it behind my couch like a credenza. Plenty of space for 2 laptops or even desk tops. I placed a rectangular shelf that you can put cloth pull baskets underneath for pencils and paper etc... For the kids to have a place to put things. Also to keep the area looking straightened up. It took about 2hrs to put together. It is heavy and stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 15, 2015

I really like the table. It can make two office chairs fit next to each other without a problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk!
 May 10, 2015

I needed a narrow desk for our family room and this was just perfect. It is attracti1ve and functional. I put a rolling file cabinet underneath and it is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great under the window desk
 May 7, 2015

We have purchased 3 of these to create a large under the window desk system. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Credenza/Desk
 Apr 20, 2015

This piece was very easy to put together with two people, is very sturdy and heavy and supports the hutch very well if you choose to purchase that too. The top piece arrived damage due to how careless the UPS and FedEx drivers are when loading and unloading trucks, but overstock.com was AMAZING when it came to exchanges and fast and caring too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product but expect damage issues
 from ny,  Mar 18, 2014

A great set and a greater value. Almost all items arrived damaged. WIll see how quickly repalcement parts arrive so we can assemble furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid desk, nice clean and crisp look.
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2013

I was surprised that the desk had the quality that we have at our office. This works great for a clean looking space. Solid supports and desk top is very supportive. If I could upload a photo with it setup in our environment I would. I also bought the hutch that matches. erfect for home use or office use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect work surface
 from Summerfield, Fl,  Nov 20, 2013

Easy to assemble. A perfect match to its mates both in height, width and color. Very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought