Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not as described- TOO TALL
 from no,  Jul 13, 2008

The information states that this laptop desk adjusts from a height of 25-40". The ACTUAL LOWEST measurement is 30"; it is UNUSABLE for me. The purpose of purchasing this was to have a mobile desk lower then my office desk, in acutallity it is even higher!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop cart
 from Oklahoma,  May 19, 2008

This table is really tall. I wouldn't recommend it for anyone who doesn't have a very tall computer chair. I usually use my computer in front of the tv, sitting on the sofa, and this was just way too tall. I had my husband cut it down about 4 inches, but it is still a little too high. It is very sturdy though, and doesn't tip like my old one. The drawback of its height is not easily fixed, but it would be perfect for someone who needs a stand up workstation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too tall
 from maryland,  Sep 20, 2008

Had to hacksaw both end of vertical tubes to make shorter height, also, wheels to high to fit under most furniture which prvents table from being close enough to be useable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner Lee Putnam Photography & Gallery
 Jan 16, 2016

This is the laptop stand I have been looking for. It frees up my workstation to formatting my Photograph's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Bought This Mobile Laptop Desk
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Dec 5, 2008

We are happy with the quality and sturdiness of our mobile laptop desk and found the price to be cheaper than other big name retailers. However, there were a few scratches on the base of the item as well as a scratch on the table portion. It wasn't worth the effort to return the item and (if you didn't receive with scratches) you should be very satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laptop computer desk
 from Springfield, MO,  Nov 27, 2007

I love the computer desk. The fact that it has two surfaces that adjust separately is a nice feature. It is sturdy, attractive and easy to assemble. All the tools necessary were included. I feel like it was a good price for the quality,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I recommend this if you have a very limited budget
 Oct 16, 2007

I'll be honest - I purchased this one because I didn't want to spend a lot of money, but you get what you pay for: it's cheap! One of the surfaces arrived scratched and it's pretty wobbly, but it'll work for my purposes and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Jun 20, 2016

It isn't as sturdy as I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and convenient
 May 29, 2016

Provides both stability and freedom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Apr 16, 2016

It was hard to put together, but I did succeed with these arthritic hands☆☆

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Jan 14, 2016

Did not roll well on carpet and did not raise ignore enough to help while in bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not effective
 Dec 4, 2015

I found that the tension doesn't hold as tight as it should. I could put my laptop on there, but nothing extra.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Take your laptop to bed
 Oct 13, 2015

I love this table. It is just what I needed to continue writing in the comfort of my bed. Great price, great product. You won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 Sep 12, 2015

This type of construction is a clue...although it's not likely to fall, it can easily be tipped, and tends to move/shake at the least touch. If it wasn't so difficult to take it apart and pack up, I probably would have returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised!
 from Northern Wisconsin,  May 17, 2014

Very good assembly instructions. Nice looking. Simple design. Good price. I just put it together and am looking forward to working on my computer standing up. Better for health, "they" say!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece O Junk
 from London, KY,  Feb 23, 2014

When I received this merchandise I was excited to get the replacement cart for bedside homework. I work as a school teacher and many times I take home papers to check, lesson plans to complete, etc. I have an office, but I get tired and want to go to my bedroom to work some. Needless to say, I have been extremely disappointed in this piece of junk. It is useless and was a complete waste of money. I would not recommend it to anyone. Mine swiveled around 360' and will not lock in place. The top is some type of vinyl and peeled right away. I might have used this piece of junk a week. Garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for higher 4 poster bed
 from South Florida,  Feb 20, 2014

This table is not an easy put together. But if you have someone with tools nearby and they are handy then it is a 45 minute assembly. Had I had to do it myself it might have gotten thrown out. But now it is put together it is fine, it looks like I was hoping it would and it functions as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great computer stand
 from Wilmington, NC,  May 22, 2013

Love this stand! It adjusts easily, the top drops so it stores easily - just need room for the base. It is very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better shelf than laptop table
 from Dallas,  Sep 19, 2012

I'm pleased with the overall product but found I could never tighten it enough to have the shelf inclined for comfortable use with my laptop. It works great for holding my textbooks upright but I never felt secure enough to put my expensive laptop on it and risk it flopping over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, compact 'stand-up' desk!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 18, 2012

I was looking for a 'stand-up' desk because sitting in front of my computer all day drives me crazy! This cart desk easily holds my laptop--I haven't tried it with my treadmill yet, but I think the base can slide under the treadmill so I can walk and work. Otherwise, it is great for just standing and working!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect for my use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought