Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for mending broken wrist
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 30, 2014

Several months ago I broke my right wrist. Had surgery, cast, the whole bit. Using a mouse even after getting some function back in my right hand was still a challenge and painful. I can now easily and comfortably rest my wrist right over the incision using this this wrist cushion with no problems. An added benefit, I priced this mouse pad elsewhere and it was up to double the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received a totally different from the website
 from Flushing, NY,  Nov 1, 2012

I received a totally different Mouse Wrist Cushion............ not same as the picture show. Lazy to return it, therefore I keep.

  • How accurate was the sizing? totally different sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? totally different
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrist Care
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 20, 2012

It was took high and not flexible enough to be helpful for my wrist, so I suggested my husband try it. It works better at his computer, and he likes it, so I'm glad I ordered it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? thicker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rather heavy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrist Relief at a Great Price!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 20, 2012

I purchased one of these for each of the computer techs/users that work in our office suite. It's a really comfortable pillow and the beads make it so it conforms to everyone, size-wise. Everyone said that it was helping them to avoid wrist pain. Thanks! I would recommend this product to anyone for its usefulness and its amazing price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent cushioning
 from Colorado, northern,  Feb 6, 2012

I purchase these for my office/computer usage. Everyone loves them because they conform to your wrist and your pressure, alleviating tendon pain. If you work more than 5 hrs a day on a computer, get these.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for any size wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy on your wrists
 Apr 26, 2016

I have carpal tunnel and I needed something to cushion my wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LeannePooh1
 Mar 29, 2016

I liked this cushion,just a little too thick. It places my wrist and hand at a difficult height to use my mouse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and supportive...
 Feb 19, 2016

It just feels right... period! Great product and at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Going Strong 5 years and Counting
 Jan 3, 2016

I bought this wrist cushion in late 2010 and its been holding up strong since. I use it almost everyday and the cushion is still holding up. There are little beads inside this, but they are comfortable and bothersome. Still happy with my purchase and the best $10 I've ever spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Nov 6, 2015

needed a simple and flexible wrist rest. This does the job. I have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Oct 24, 2015

Item arrived quickly and exactly as described. This is a great product for me because I spend so much time using the mouse; it has really help relieve pain in my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Sep 20, 2015

Not comfortable. Fabric is 'scratchy' not smooth or "plush".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
our 3rd one
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 7, 2014

given as gifts and use them my self...............can't go wroong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion feel real soft.
 from Richton Park, IL,  Apr 16, 2013

Yes,I like the way my wrist feel and lay on the pad cushion.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as ordered
 from Toledo, OH,  Nov 27, 2012

Needed a handful of wrist protectors for using computer mouse. These were very reasonable and comfortable. Great buy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrist cushion
 from CO,  Jun 22, 2012

great wrist rest. works well and is as described - great for the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Indiana,  Dec 7, 2011

Love the comfort. could be a bit smaller especially for a cluttered desk, but still love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mouse Wrist Cushion
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2011

Perfect wrist cushion to use with a track ball mouse. Very comfortable and easy to use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent wrist rest
 from Live Oak Fl,  Nov 14, 2011

Very comfortable to use, giving greater range of motion without resistance. I just need to learn to quit dragging off the tabletop (it's not attached to mouse pad).

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded Mouse Wrist Cushion so comfortable
 from Maryland,  Oct 13, 2011

I have a gel cushion attached to a mouse pad at work but this is superior for me because of the beads it is more conforming. Works for me I really like it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good plus one side is for more cushion and the other side is for less
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought