Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Received a totally different from the website
 from Flushing, NY,  Nov 1, 2012

I received a totally different Mouse Wrist Cushion............ not same as the picture show. Lazy to return it, therefore I keep.

  • How accurate was the sizing? totally different sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? totally different
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrist Care
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 20, 2012

It was took high and not flexible enough to be helpful for my wrist, so I suggested my husband try it. It works better at his computer, and he likes it, so I'm glad I ordered it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? thicker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rather heavy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrist Relief at a Great Price!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 20, 2012

I purchased one of these for each of the computer techs/users that work in our office suite. It's a really comfortable pillow and the beads make it so it conforms to everyone, size-wise. Everyone said that it was helping them to avoid wrist pain. Thanks! I would recommend this product to anyone for its usefulness and its amazing price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent cushioning
 from Colorado, northern,  Feb 6, 2012

I purchase these for my office/computer usage. Everyone loves them because they conform to your wrist and your pressure, alleviating tendon pain. If you work more than 5 hrs a day on a computer, get these.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for any size wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for mending broken wrist
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 30, 2014

Several months ago I broke my right wrist. Had surgery, cast, the whole bit. Using a mouse even after getting some function back in my right hand was still a challenge and painful. I can now easily and comfortably rest my wrist right over the incision using this this wrist cushion with no problems. An added benefit, I priced this mouse pad elsewhere and it was up to double the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
our 3rd one
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 7, 2014

given as gifts and use them my self...............can't go wroong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion feel real soft.
 from Richton Park, IL,  Apr 16, 2013

Yes,I like the way my wrist feel and lay on the pad cushion.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as ordered
 from Toledo, OH,  Nov 27, 2012

Needed a handful of wrist protectors for using computer mouse. These were very reasonable and comfortable. Great buy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrist cushion
 from CO,  Jun 22, 2012

great wrist rest. works well and is as described - great for the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Indiana,  Dec 7, 2011

Love the comfort. could be a bit smaller especially for a cluttered desk, but still love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mouse Wrist Cushion
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2011

Perfect wrist cushion to use with a track ball mouse. Very comfortable and easy to use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent wrist rest
 from Live Oak Fl,  Nov 14, 2011

Very comfortable to use, giving greater range of motion without resistance. I just need to learn to quit dragging off the tabletop (it's not attached to mouse pad).

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded Mouse Wrist Cushion so comfortable
 from Maryland,  Oct 13, 2011

I have a gel cushion attached to a mouse pad at work but this is superior for me because of the beads it is more conforming. Works for me I really like it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good plus one side is for more cushion and the other side is for less
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer aid
 from Fallbrook, CA,  Sep 24, 2011

Using cushion now, smaller than I wanted but works ok.

  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller then I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps with wrist Pain!
 from Rensselaer, IN,  Sep 1, 2011

I have a lot of wrist pain when I am using the mouse for my computer, especially when playing games. This cushion allows you to rest your hand comfortably so that it relieves the pain. The best thing about it is the fact that you can move it around to what ever position you need it to be in for your wrist. The beads inside are really comfortable to rest your hand/wrist on. If you have any wrist pain when using the mouse, I recommend this product for sure!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the right size!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded mouse wrist cushion.
 from West Allis WI,  Jul 14, 2011

Works wonders as a wrist rest while using the computer. Makes a big difference with my arthritic thumb joint!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 17, 2011

this is really helping my tendonitis. this is a perfect height to support my wrist and it seems to be well made. great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrist Pain Gone
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2011

I was having pain in my wrist and forearm from using the computer too much. I bought this for my mouse pad as well as a wrist brace for carpal tunnel. After a couple of weeks, my pain was gone and I don't use the brace anymore, just this pad. I don't feel the strain anymore and I recommend this to anyone who uses the computer a lot with a standard mouse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wrist Rest
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 9, 2010

The price for this wrist rest is really good and the quality is as well. I'm constantly using my mouse and 10-key calculator, so it's easy to move back and forth for my wrist to rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too big
 from Maryland,  Nov 4, 2010

The cushion is way too big to comfortably use with a mouse. I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought