Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ink
 from Edmond OK,  Oct 16, 2013

The product arrived in a timely manner. I am pleased with the quality and value of the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect title.
 from Hueytown, AL,  Jun 23, 2013

The pricing is outstanding for the quantity and quality of the 4-piece HP Compatible 920XL Black/Color Ink Cartridge Set. I've purchased this same ink from various other retailers and the pricing and quality didn't compare. Thank you Overstock.com for helping me save money for my business! ***

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was clear of any manufacturer or other defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink does not last and should be used right away
 from N. Ft. Myers, Florida 33917,  Mar 13, 2013

Good for the price, but doesn't last very long. However, I would purchase again from Overstock because it has the best prices that I have found on the internet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black ink ran out too soon
 from Henrico, VA.,  Feb 16, 2013

I was attracted to the price but there were no page yields listed instead compatibilities to HP so I purcharsed the pack but was dissapointed when the black ran out and I really needed to make some copies.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. colors were good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the black started dragging then ran out but ink was still in the cartridge,maybe somthing broke in the cartridge?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Worst!
 from Westminster, Colorado,  Nov 14, 2012

Don't even waste your money on garbage like this. All I needed was to replace the yellow, but decided I'd get the blue and magenta just in case. It was a disaster. The yellow was dried out - the printer light never went off! I put it under water to get a few drops in the cartridge, then put it back in the printer to "fool" it. It last a few prints, then the light came on again. So, I added more water. I printed mostly black and white anyway, so I even tried to put the magenta in the place of the yellow! What a waste of time and money. I ordered HP cartridges elsewhere for not much more than these junk things were.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were dried up. The printer didn't even recognize them!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. They were awful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ink is as good as name brand ink.
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 17, 2012

I haave bought these many times and have no problem with the ink.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There was no problem with the ink.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLUE DID NOT WORK
 from BISMARCK, ND,  Oct 3, 2012

The blue color did not work the other colors worked so I would order again because the price is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-piece HP Compatible 920XL Black/ Color Ink Carts
 from Deland, FL,  Sep 11, 2012

Downside is typical of any non-HP std product, the printer does not realize the cartridges are new and fresh and gives a low ink warning....but it prints just fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit my computer just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Printing with them already
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-piece HP Compatible 920XL Black/ Color Ink Cartr
 from concord, nc,  Sep 5, 2012

The printer saw these as used or refilled and shut down the yellow ink

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product great price
 from albany new york,  Mar 27, 2012

i will continue to purchase this ink in the future because the colors are just as vibrant and the ink last just as long as the hp orginal ink i purchased in the past. i paid a fraction of the price but received the same great quality that i get with hp ink.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this product is just as good as the ink i have purchased in the past from hp. but i purchased it at a fraction of the cost.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just fin
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 10, 2012

As with most people I was skeptical about buying a generic ink but I have 2 printers, both HP that have to have different cartridges. The money was getting outrageous to replace each time. I now buy generic from Overstock and I've never had a problem.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works just fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hesitant 1st time non-HP ink buyer, glad I did
 from Ashburn, VA,  Dec 21, 2011

I thought I was going to see sub-par quality in the pictures I print. I was pleasantly surprised. No discernable difference from the HP inks.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like I said I uesd twice & They are all out of Ink!! I paid $XX.00 for them!! Won't do that again!! Thanks Mildred

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I use my ink two times & It's already out of ink all 4 of them!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top