Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really great product for my printer. Thanks!
 from Leesville, Louisiana,  Aug 17, 2012

Will not hesitate to order another product when i get close to needing. Perhaps next time, I'll go with the XL pair. Good service from start to finish, delivery was on the date promised. Thanks!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couldn't have been a better fit for my printer, almost an exact replica of original
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black cartridge bad
 from chicago il,  Oct 25, 2011

hp75 color no problem still in printer. hp74 black,had to change after 20 copies.used the second hp74 from 4 pack and fixed print quality is good

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor-very light black print out
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good savings if they work!
 from Colorado,  Apr 22, 2013

I bought 2 Black (HP74) and 2 Color (HP75) remanufactured cartridges for a good savings. The first black cartridge worked like a champ but the second failed to be recognized in my printer. Defective!

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product did not work in my HP printer.
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 24, 2013

Does not work in HP Printer. Printer screen showed that it was not an HP cartridge and ink came through so faint you could not read it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4pk HP Ink Cartridges 74/75
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 2, 2014

No complaints. These worked well. I print alot during the month and I was pleased.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work just like the expensive ones.
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 24, 2014

They work just as good as the ones you spend a fortune on in the stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not work with my printer as promised
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 13, 2013

I bought these ink cartridges because the posting listed the name and model number of my printer. When the package came, the box boldly said they were guaranteed to work. They didn't. I put in first one, then another of the color cartridges and the prompt on my screen appeared that the cartridge is either faulty, counterfeit or incorrect for my printer. When I looked back at the box for a way to get in touch with the company I found that there was no company name anywhere on the package, no web address, no telephone number...nothing. I then had to drive across town, go to XXXXXX XXXXX and pay three times as much for real HP cartridges, which incidentally work perfectly. A true lesson of you get what you pay for.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO FAR SO GOOD. I JUST PUT IN THE COLOR CARTRIDGE
 from OAKDALE, CA,  Oct 5, 2013

I JUST PUT IN THE COLOR #75 CARTRIDGE A COUPLE OF DAYS AGO AND IT'S WORKING SWELL. I'LL WAIT TO JUDGE IT AFTER I SEE HOW LONG IT LASTS. IF AVERAGE TIME I'LL CERTAINLY BUY MORE. THANK YOU

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement of ink cartridges
 from Colorado Springs,  May 10, 2013

Thanx for sending a replacement set of ink cartridges, the color works great!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I called overstock to report defective ink cartridges I ordered, they sent out a replacement immediately...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The 1st set ordered was defective, only 2 colors worked...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ink
 from Portland Oregon,  Oct 19, 2011

I would recommend this ink to anyone, very good quality

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was almost as good as the original
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top