Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super deal on these ink units
 Mar 1, 2015

These are really a good buy and priced cheaply

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product at a Great price !!
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 13, 2014

I purchased these for my wife's printer, which was costing me a fortune for ink cartridges. She does a lot of printing for her scrapbooking, and photo printing. I love the *** cartridges, they work just as well as the Canon Cartridge at a fraction of the cost. We have had no problems with these Cartridges and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Buy!
 Apr 29, 2016

There were no tricks to getting the printer to accept this ink because it just slips in as the brand name ink would do and it prints the same. Best part is the savings!!! Don't miss out, it's too easy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much cheaper but not as good in my opinion.
 Mar 19, 2016

Blue now looks more like blue-green compared to original canon inks, which I feel are too expensive. Flesh tone are lighter, seeming to lack red and overall print is lighter. A choice between price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sales
 Feb 14, 2016

Excellent quality and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Dec 25, 2015

Nice set works perfectly fits great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain!
 Nov 29, 2015

You can't get a ink set like this in any retail store for this price! The only issue I had was it is missing Gray, but other than that, easy install, good product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chuck
 Nov 3, 2015

Nice cartridges but messy to install in the printer suggest selling disposable gloves plastic gloves rubber with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mommy/Coupon Queen
 Oct 19, 2015

Never again will I buy this cheap fake ink. Thought I was saving a little but I will just go back to buying the Cannon brand. There ink is made with the cheapest synthetic ink if you use this it will eventually clog your printers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ink
 Sep 3, 2015

Works just as good as much more expensive ink cartridges. Upon receiving my ink one of the cartridges was leaking, I notified Overstock, and I received a replacement within days. Good Job!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad experience
 Sep 2, 2015

The ink I received was either very old or not what it claimed to be. After less than a month, during which time I had done minimal printing, they dried up and ran out. My last round of inks, with heavy usage, lasted at least 8 months. I cannot recommend these inks and I shall certainly not be buying them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canon replacement ink
 Aug 20, 2015

I go though ink and it cost a lot of money to get canon ink. Using this replacement works great and cost a fraction of the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10PK (2XLK/2K/2C/2M/2Y) Replacing Cartridges
 Aug 20, 2015

The product is working great. No issues thus far. I will definitely keep Overstock.com in mind when I need to reorder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink leaks
 Jul 6, 2015

Ink leaked out and spoiled my pants and stained the printer. It was also the black ink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jun 23, 2015

When you get your ink open them with caution. I recommend putting on latex gloves & placing ink over paper towels before opening packages. Some ink will spill out, but just take the paper towel & dab it. After putting ink into your printer you should run a cleaning & test print before printing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jun 6, 2015

got here quickly. Hope it works on my printer. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cartridges Work for Me
 May 18, 2015

Not one issue. Works fine, and produces fine everyday copies (invoices, whatever). Will be back for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arizona Printer
 May 13, 2015

Worked the same as the full price expensive. Be careful of it leaking when you take the tape off. But since I had the same problem with the full price cartridge I will go with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L. T. Alsbach
 May 11, 2015

To my regret, I am unable to rate this product from Prinko Image in Temple City CA as other than poor. The first time (last year) when I ordered a 10PK of replacement cartridges for my Canon Pixma printer, I was delighted with the quality of the ink tanks. The second time when I ordered the same items (a couple of months ago), I was not prepared for a terrible disappointment: 1) The first set of ink tanks produced only pale gray printouts that were barely legible. 2) After three weeks I thoroughly cleaned the printer - following all steps recommended for maintenance of the printer - but to no avail and with no improvement in the printouts. 3) Since the problem did not seem to be with the printer but with the ink tanks, I replaced the first set with the second and last one. As soon as I had removed the orange locks and the yellow plastic strips, the tanks started leaking but I installed them nevertheless. 4) The printouts were darker and better legible but parts of a sentence or a couple of sentences in one paragraph came out darker than the rest - due to uneven distribution of the ink? Another thorough cleaning of the printer incl. print head and bottom roller did not resolve the problem. By the way, my printer is hardly a year old. I may have to start buying and using the original Canon ink tanks for my printer and cannot recommend these replacement ink tanks from Prinko Images purchased through Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ccarroll
 May 5, 2015

I changed out all my cartridges and they are working great, no problems with leakage or smearing. I will probably order these again when I need them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought