Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Order was exactly as described in ad.
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 17, 2014

I ordered this ink because it was a deal. I needed it right away. My only issue with this order is that it took two weeks to get to me...next time I will make sure I order in plenty of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly the WORST printer cartridges EVER
 from NEW YORK,  Nov 10, 2014

80% of them leaked and didn't work. A total waste of money. STAY AWAY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only wish I had found these cartridges earlier!
 from south Jersey,  Oct 23, 2014

I've been using these cartridges long enough to state that the quality of printing is just fine. Also, the longevity of the cartridges seems to be better than my former, more expensive product. It is a real find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not come out right
 from NY,  Oct 11, 2014

The color is not right. Now I have to return it. A waste of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't let the price fool you
 from IDAHO,  Oct 7, 2014

If you want TRUE coloring, forget this product... it's way off! Then having to return at my cost... a lose-lose transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement cartridge
 from Guthrie center ia,  Sep 27, 2014

Waited 21 days for my ink! Opened the first cartridge spilled ink all over the place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Amount of Product for the Price
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 7, 2014

This collection of ink cartridges is offered for a substantially smaller price than buying them through a normal office supply store. It comes with the same great quality but at a great savings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Colors and Perfect Match
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 18, 2014

I was skeptical because of the price being so inexpensive and also worried that they would, somehow, mess up my Canon MG5422 Printer. Surprisingly, they work great! No issues at all. Very pleased and will not buy Brand Name again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product at a Great price !!
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 13, 2014

I purchased these for my wife's printer, which was costing me a fortune for ink cartridges. She does a lot of printing for her scrapbooking, and photo printing. I love the *** cartridges, they work just as well as the Canon Cartridge at a fraction of the cost. We have had no problems with these Cartridges and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought