Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Hood River OR,  Dec 7, 2007

Perfect gift for any chocolate lover. Sadly, when I clicked it was a gift and wanted to send a card, it didn't let me include the card. However, my niece loved it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Edgewood, Maryland,  May 27, 2011

It is a nice treat to send on a whim and know you're supporting a good cause as well. Thank-you

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Was sent as a gift. Have not seen it personally.
  • How is the quality of the product? Was sent as a gift. Have not seen it personally
  • Did the product fit true to size? Was sent as a gift. Have not seen it personally
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Bean project
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 1, 2009

I gave it to my Girlfriend for Valentine's. She was impressed that it helped other women instead of some candy company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mother's Day gift
 from Denver, Co,  Jun 3, 2008

We sent this to both my mother and his mother and they both loved it. It's a great organization and the candy/goodies were yummy. The only negative is that overstock doesn't have a card option for gifts sent. The product was lovely though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT AND CAUSE
 from Florida,  Dec 24, 2007

This is a wonderful organization and the products are great (less expensive here than on their website)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift idea
 Mar 17, 2015

A little sweet stuff to nibble, plus a brownie mix is a good gift choice for someone who needs nothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COFFEE LOVER GIFT
 from CHANDLER AZ,  Aug 6, 2014

THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER , SEE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean project
 from Harrisonburg va,  Jan 23, 2014

Awesome stuff everyone loved it Great presents to give to the hard to buy for family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift item
 from NY, NY,  Sep 9, 2012

I purchase these and have them sent to as gifts for friends and relatives birthdays. They love them, I sent this one to my Aunt for her birthday, the beans soup she said was great, so you are giving a good product plus supporting a good cause! What more could you want?

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!!!
 from okc,  Mar 14, 2012

This is a wonderful gift that gives and also gives! It is packaged very nice, oo.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean Project - Great Gift
 from San Francisco,  Feb 23, 2012

This was a valentine's gift and it was perfect. Such a good cause, great packaging and the item was yummy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and a good cause
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

gift for my tree hugging friend that has everything

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 24, 2011

Great product and speedy delivery! I wanted to contribute to this charity and this was a great way of doing it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made great brownies with it :)
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tasty and inexpensive but didn't arrive on time
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 4, 2008

Good brownies, good jelly beans for the price, however, the product was advertised as a Mother's Day gift basket. I ordered it ahead of time to make sure it arrives on time for the Mother's Day. Not only did it not arrive on time, it hasn't even left on time, it was sent out several days after the Mother's Day. My mother in law really enjoys the basket and appreciates it but the idea of sending it for Mother's Day did not work at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Chicago area,  Oct 12, 2009

I sent this to my daughter for her birthday. She said the food was very nasty and she liked the idea behind the company. Be sure to allow PLENTY of time for shipping--it was not exactly quick.It would have been nice if they included a gift card.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought