Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
swing
 Jun 24, 2016

hard to get in and out of no hardware

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little hammock chair
 Jun 11, 2016

Put this up on a free-standing frame for a swing set, using the Hammaka Spring Accessory. Love, love, love it! I may have a buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hammock
 Jun 6, 2016

Great purchase and customer service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammock chairs
 May 31, 2016

very relaxing way to spend a quiet summer afternoon reading a book

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bobbi Jo C.
 Mar 23, 2016

Came just like the picture! Fit into my design perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 19, 2016

Hanging in my daughters bedroom and she loves it. We already had one for outside with a stand and both of my daughters now have one in their bedrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garland Hundley
 Dec 13, 2015

Very comfortable. Would like it higher off the ground, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faith
 Oct 7, 2015

Bought for a friend''s wedding shower. She adored it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner of white hammock chair
 Jun 18, 2015

Hammock is a very poor quality compared to previous one I owned that was about the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So relaxing!
 Apr 23, 2015

My daughter and I love sitting in this swing. Getting out of it can be difficult though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice hammock chair
 Jan 2, 2015

Works nicely on my front porch. Wear long pants in it though, the ropes kind of press into your bare legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Beach House
 Dec 22, 2014

Great material and comfy size for one person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the most comfortable.
 from Cornville, AZ,  Jul 23, 2014

I opted on this hammock due to the one I really wanted was out of stock. I wish I had just waited because this one is not very comfortable. The back of my legs hurt after sitting in it due to the way it wraps around you. If you are looking for a chair hammock I would not recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falling apart
 from Florida,  Jan 23, 2014

After only 10 uses the rope on top that holds the swing to the ring totally shredded away and was no longer safe to use. I have this in the house in my Meditation room, not outside so it has not been in the elements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought