Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful piece and great price.
 from Dallas, TX,  May 10, 2013

I was a beautiful and happy and modern bride. I'd change nothing of the piece. Nobody but me knows what it was. All they saw was a beautiful combination. Thanks Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great considering the price point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It' s the Best!
 from Philadelphia,  Oct 16, 2012

I bought this for a Christmas present. I opened the box and was wowed! It was a really nice pair of pearly like necklace, earrings and bracelet. The bead glowed in the light and had a luminous quality. It was a really nice set. My boyfriend also liked it too. I bought one for my girlfriend, one for my niece and one for me for Christmas. The price is affordable a plus. You will not be disappointed with this product. I highly recommend this product to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was better!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptionaly Quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Glass, pearl bead and rhinestone jewelry set
 from Battle Creek, Mi,  Sep 12, 2012

I just love my Necklace, earrings and bracelet set. So beautiful and confortable to wear. Goes with everything. Good and fast customer service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was what it said in description and photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful product and well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought these for the girls in my bridal party, they are beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was better looking then the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catcher
 from tampa, fl,  Feb 25, 2012

for some reason I thought the set would be simple but when I actually had it in my hand I was surprised by how big the pearls are. I think they will look great with my strapless dress

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a set that I will wear often. It can be paired with any outfit, from evening wear to week end wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better when I received it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from SCOTTSDALE, AZ,  Dec 14, 2011

This is a beautiful ncklce.....A great price for the set......I was looking for a larger...bolder piece. IThanks O.co....Fast delivery service

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actusal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set.
 from Boston,  Nov 16, 2011

I have worn the earrings several times a week. They go well with all my business attire. I frequently wear the necklace with open neck blouses. The bracelet I have only worn when dining out. The 3 pieces together make a knockout impression with a classic dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what it looks like.
 from BC, Canada,  Nov 16, 2011

The item was exactly as described and looks just like the picture. It was perfect for what I needed and the expedience of receiving the product was actually incredible. Didn't think I would get it in time but I did. I was not expecting a really beautiful piece of jewelry, but it was a very pretty set. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is glass beads and rhinestones. You get what you pay for. But it was very pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, great value
 from Minden ,Nebraska,  Nov 3, 2011

If you are looking for a set to dress up anything from sweaters to dresses this is the set for you. It is beautiful and will pair perfectly with jeans and a sweater or a lovely dress outfit. I like to wear pearls all the time and this gives any outfit a real boost. It makes me feel feminine and I have that little zip that comes from being dressed well. Don't pass this up. The weight of the set surprised me, not too heavy and not light. Makes you feel like you have real quality jewelery on. Super great price. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The set is beautiful and cannot be fully appreciated by a pcture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate, but again cannot describe the beauty until fully seen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 20, 2011

The image is closer to reality, but the set is even more beautiful. I really liked and would recommend. shipping was faster than normal, I'm very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this beautiful glass pearl and crystal rhinestone set for my special friend's birthday. Overstock.com shipped it to me pretty fast. However, the box was damaged and the paint on the pearls chipped off a little in various places, but I couldn't exchange it even if I wanted to because I had to send the pearl set to my friend in time for her birthday. Overstock, please inspect your products more carefully next time before shipping them to customers and make sure you send me products in better condition. The glass pearl necklace is very heavy. I like the stretch pearl bracelet because it was easy to put on. My special friend received the gift and said the pearl set looked so beautiful! Overstock.com, please consider carrying a set like this, freshwater* pearls with crystal rhinestones. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looked better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description but I did not measure the necklace
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good gift for everyone who lives pearl...
 from bronx ny,  Aug 18, 2011

100000000 thanks i love my new set and price unbelivable low...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice jewelry set that my wife is enamored with

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jun 2, 2011

I bought this set for my wedding. It looks so much better in person. Great deal for the price!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Looks better in person
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from California,  Apr 1, 2011

This set is absolutely beautiful! It was a gift to my daughter to wear on her wedding day. You are really getting much much more for the price. I should mention that I went to *** to shop and saw the necklace alone for $$$ and that was on sale!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from Balcarres,Saskatchewan,  Jan 28, 2011

I ordered a product from overstock .com recently, The item i ordered is to be worn on my wedding day in July this year. When i received the item,I was ecstatic...It is absolutely gorgeous! I'd tell all my friends to order from overstock anytime! Thank-you,Overstock.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgeous
 from MD,  Jan 8, 2011

I decided to get these for my birthday. the set arrived in good time and looks much more beautiful than shown on the page. I love them - thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from Arizona,  Jan 5, 2011

Very nice for the price. My Godmother Loved it for her Christmas Gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Gift
 from Freehold, NJ,  Dec 28, 2010

I purchased this as a gift for my son's girlfriend. She loved it and will mix and match it with other pieces of jewlry. Qualilty was good and gave lot of bling for not too much money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought