Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
statue
 from California,  Feb 21, 2011

It was a fabulous! I loved it! I looked everywhere for this and who would have known I would find it on Overstock! thanks so much! the quality is better than I anticipated and the price is incredible. When I traveled to Greece and bought one similar, it was three times the price and it broke on the flight home. This is solid and very detailed. I will be looking for more choices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawed
 from Orlando FL,  Mar 25, 2011

This was one of two bonded marble statues I purchased recently. Both had flaws. This one had a defect in the way one of the statue's wrist and hand was cast making it about half the size of the other one. The hand is tucked behind the figure but noticable from the side which is a problem because it is designed to be displayed on a slant. The other figure had a huge chip out of the base. What a hassle to return. Buy with caution and only if you are willing to return if not acceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aphrodite Statue
 Dec 30, 2010

My first experience with O was a great one. The statue was exactly what I was looking for and I found it with no trouble at all. Shipping was fast and trouble free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Aug 18, 2015

A gift to my guy - he adore this statue!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great product,heavy,beautiful.just wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 11, 2015

Loved this piece..It looks very elegant especially if placed in front of an accent wall or colored background.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent reproduction
 from tree,  May 20, 2014

Wonderful detail, tasteful, excellent craftsmanship. . She is not overbreasted like some figurines out there. This will be wonderful on my bookcases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marble Aphrodite Posing Nude Statue
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 4, 2014

Product was just a hair smaller then I would have liked, but fine quality and delivery was complete in just a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Mar 19, 2013

Excellent. Looks just like the photo. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome statue :)
 from Texas,  May 29, 2012

Great statue, great quality, what else could one ask for?? im very pleased with my purchase :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marble
 from ohio,  Jun 20, 2011

this is the second one purchased as a present. my BF bought me one and i loved it so i posted a picture on facebook to show it off... my dad said he wanted one, so guess what he got for fathers day lol :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Springfield, OR,  Apr 22, 2011

Absolutely beautiful statue, worth its money. Gorgeous decoration on a dark piece of furniture

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statue is perfect!
 from UT,  Apr 2, 2011

Arrived perfect, looks very nice and sits perfect in my bathroom. The quality is exactly as described and makes for an excellent gift, I will be buying more from this company.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect, smooth, as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought