Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I would recommend these to a friend.
 from Grand Isle VT.,  Jan 31, 2008

I love these sunglasses, I bought my second pair a few weeks ago because the bow broke off the first pair. I wear sunglasses mostly everyday, I have real light eyes and light coming off snow and sunlight really bothers me. These stay on my face, they don't fall off when I am on our boat or out snowmobiling and that is what I really like, they are comfortable to wear and the polorized lenses are very clear. I would just recomend storage in a hard cover case for these they come with a flimbsy bag which protects lenses but not the frame.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angler Glasses
 from Sanger, CA,  Jun 12, 2006

Great Glasses! Light and very comfortable. Pefect for a long day on the lake.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look bad
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 28, 2010

These look completely different in person than they did online. I thought I had recieved the wrong product until i checked. They run straight across your eyebrow line giving the likeness of a terrible unibrow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice glasses
 from Florida,  Sep 9, 2010

These sunglasses are nicely styled and well made. They fit my head perfectly, might not be so good for someone with a big head.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The glasses are good for the price, but I must have missed in the description that the words "Tour Vision" were emblazened on the right lens that it interferes with vision.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angler3
 from Palm Beach, FL.,  Feb 7, 2007

These are great glasses. I actually wear these everywhere and they really feel great. Extremely comfortable and far better than my $150 oakleys. Thanks for the deal, P.H.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right shape & colour.
 from Hong Kong.,  Aug 24, 2011

I bought the sunglasses for my son. They fit perfectly and he is happy with them. The glasses didn't disappoint. I would suggest that you should include a hard glasses case, since it took me a while to find one that fit properly, here in HK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and ugly...
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 11, 2011

Don't buy cheap sunglasses online. Sunglasses require seeing them in person and modeling in a mirror to ensure you will like them. I use these for yard work and ashamedly at that. When I got these in the mail, I immediately drove up to a local gas station and found a better quality, style, and lens for half the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Unexpected...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not horrible but not the quality is not $25 worthy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Baytown Texas,  Aug 8, 2011

I've bought loads of polarized glasses; they all break. These are as sturdy as my Ray Bans, so I just ordered two more pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect for sports ie.. fishing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit was good for me. I'm an average size guy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tour Vision
 from Dade County, FL.,  Jul 29, 2011

Nice glasses. Far better than my $95 pair I bought last year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tour Vision
 from Rochester, N.Y.,  Jul 21, 2011

Very nice sunglasses for the money. Like the pouch that it includes. Would strongly recommend to all. Fast delivery here also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very flexible and light great fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angler phil
 from St. Paul, MN.,  Jul 17, 2011

A very comfortable and nice pair of glasses for the money. Really enjoy these and fast delivery for sure on my order. I like the pouch that comes with it also.. Thanks for the great price and service. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure
 from LA,  Jul 10, 2011

Overstock reps were great !! and very helpful but the company that shipped them messed up 2 times so far. I have to wait and see if 3 times is a charm

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I had to send 2 pairs back because they were the wrong glasses. I am still waiting to get the right pair in the mail
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good just wrong
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angler Sunglasses
 from Memphis, TN.,  Jun 27, 2011

These are great not only for fishing, but just about anywhere. Super great vision with these and I also like them just loafing around the pool. Thanks again,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? good flexible fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandyq
 from portland, or.,  Apr 12, 2011

Super glasses for this price. My others were 3x this much and these are far superior. Wear them everywhere. Thank you forthe great service as always

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angler by Tour Vision
 from Baltimore, MD.,  Apr 11, 2011

Great glasses. I like the frames and how durable they are. Cool case they gave me with the glasses for cleaning and protection. Ordered and were here in 2 days.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angler gal
 from anaheim, ca.,  Apr 3, 2011

Excellent glasses. really enjoy them and wold highly recommend to all. Great and fast delivery also.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angler Rx
 from Deluth,MN,  Mar 17, 2011

Excellent glasses for this price.Very impressed and fast service, Thank you once again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sun glasses
 from plymouth mi.,  Jan 13, 2011

reallly nice frame hugs the head real nice , the lenes are not to dark but block out the sun rays excellent

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken eyes
 from Ohio,  Nov 25, 2010

These lasted only a short time until I was disapointed thay cracked in 2 places,now there in the garbage where thay belong! I enjoyed them when I played golf the lenses seem to clear the glare an what a great view while thay lasted..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top