Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sun glasses
 Oct 14, 2010

They are a great color for golf. They breath and are not hot on your face. Extemely lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Pueblo, CO,  Jun 23, 2014

Was disappointed that the ear piece cushion fell off very easily and of course was lost. Can't figure out how to get a replacement. Procedure difficult if not impossible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golf sunglasses
 from WPB, Fl,  Feb 17, 2013

Bought this for my golfer husband. He wore it twice on the golf course and said they were great in the sun. Unfortunately on the third time he wore them they broke in half. He had them just under two weeks! So much for the quality. Returned them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not too accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tour vision
 from san angelo Texas,  Jul 19, 2012

The glasses looked nice but after two weeks of wear they are loose and the plastic arm is coming off.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plastic glasses
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pair of Sunglasses
 from Conway, SC,  Jan 5, 2012

Great sunglasses!!! I would but these again!!! They look good on me as well!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfectly FREE of any defects!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Better qualitiy sunglasses have a mroe comfortable fit usually.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as good as I thought but the price reflects it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tour Vision Sunglasses
 from Portland, OR.,  Oct 17, 2011

A great pair of sunglasses at this cost. I like the cases that were included, and the delivery was extremely fast once ordered. Very happy and would strongly recommend this purchase to all.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ace Model
 from San Francisco, CA.,  Sep 22, 2011

These are very nice for the price. Quality and very nice feel. Love these on the course and actually wear them everywhere else. Would highly recommend. The cases are a great addition at this cost also. Very fast service after I ordered. By far one of my best purchases from OS. Com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate and flexible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from Amarillo, TX,  Sep 1, 2011

Good looks, quality was good. Color is great.Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tour Vision Men's Ace Series Sunglasses
 from Minnesota,  Aug 18, 2011

These glasses are worth the money. I purchased them for my husband and he loves them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average glasses
 from Ga.,  Aug 17, 2011

I received the product in a timely mannor the problem is the right side arm continues to slid off when you take the shades off

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tour Vision Sunglasses
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 11, 2011

Excellent style and good price. Would highly recommend. Shipping was very efficient also.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product was very good, especially for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Alabama,  Jul 8, 2011

The frame feels heavy and plasticy. No flexibility whatsoever. The lenses really glare, even though they were not supposedly polarized.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They're wearable, but that's about it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tour Vision Ace Sunglasses
 from Decatur, GA.,  Jun 23, 2011

My husband really loves hese glasses .Purchased as a fathers day gift and he just raves about them. Seems everytime he comes home from the course he has a story on how much they helped him and his game. I think that I am going to get a pair for my daily running. Great service and one great bargain. Thank you again Overstock.com.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Non defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ace Golf Glasses
 from Palm Desert, CA.,  Jun 22, 2011

I love these glasses and the price was great. My wife wears them on her daily bike ride and now I need another pair. I think I will go with another color so that she can have her own now. Love the cases included because we can store them and just toss them around with no woories. Thanks for the great service on this order. Andy W.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes/ Great fit
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of any defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ace Sunglasses
 from Deerborn, MI.,  Jun 21, 2011

Excellent sunglasses and love the cases included.My husband loved them for a great golf gift on Fathers Day. Thanks for the fast service as requested.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ace Glasses
 from Naples, FL.,  Jun 18, 2011

Really nice shades for the price, and I love the fact that it included cases. Super fast delivery on these. Would highly recommend to anybody looking for a light and very nice pair of sunglasses. Love these on the golf course and also I wear tem everywhere. Thank you, Steve The Elk

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes it did
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 15, 2011

I ordered sunglasses for my husband and awaited anxiously because they were to be given as a gift. When I received the product, I was amazed at how quickly the order came but as I opened up the package i was immediately disappointed. The sunglasses were scratched in two different areas of the lenses and it made me so upset because they were meant to be given as a gift on a certain day and now i would have to return them for an exchange. I decided to let my husband see them before returning them just in case he didn't agree with the style, I told him about the defect and he said they were fine that way. I insisted on returning them for an exchange but he said he would keep them as is. I'm still upset and very disappointed that my purchased turned out to be the way it did and wished that before you send out a product you inspect it!!

  • How is the quality of the product? Poor, I expected better quality but what I received was a used product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sungalsses
 from Jackson, TN,  Jun 3, 2011

I got these glasses for my husband and he loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Shades
 from Tempe, AZ.,  Apr 19, 2011

Super nice sunglasses, and we love the cases that it included. Great quick delivery. Will be ordering another color next week.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought