Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good sunglasses, firm fit.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 20, 2006

These sunglasses are a little tight when I put them on; I have to bend them out with two hands, I can't just grasp them by the bridge and slip them on. That's probably a good thing, like when you're playing golf with them on, as they are unlikely to slip off. For me, I only wear sunglasses when I'm driving my car, so I would prefer a looser fit. These glasses are not so tight that you feel the pressure once they are on, they're just a little tight as you slip them on. The plastic frame is also too thick to fit into the overhead console sunglasses compartment of my car. Also, the plastic lenses are clear to see out of but when you look at them while holding them in your hand they look like maybe the application of whatever makes them dark was an "imperfect" and maybe that's why they are so inexpensive. It looks purplish with a rainbow effect in spots, like the lenses were not properly prepared prior to the application of the shading material (I'm just guessing, I don't know how sunglasses are made). This effect is not noticable when you have them on. It also seems that smudges are particularly difficult to get off of the lenses. I like the way the lenses wrap backwards a little to give your eyes protection when the sun is to your left or right, and in spite of my criticism they are effective sunglasses. I'll continue to wear them, but next time I'll look for reviews explaining the fit of the frame or else I'll have to buy a pair in person after trying them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ft. Meyers, FL.,  Jan 30, 2006

Very nice shades. Real comfortable and light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair review: screws not seated or missing
 from queen creek AZ,  Jun 22, 2013

looked good, easy to wear. screws a problem. missing a screw in left lens. screw in right lens cant be seated properly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? goof
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. inspection process weak at best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy them
 from Pinehurst,NC,  Sep 7, 2007

this is my husbands 4th pair..comfortable, no glare, great price etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great golfing glasses
 from Sparks, NV,  Sep 7, 2007

These are not as dark as most sunglasses but they take out the glare and enhance vision on the green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunglasses
 Sep 7, 2007

These sun glasses were too small. I'm just a normal size guy but the glasses feel like they are for a female or child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sunglasses
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 14, 2007

This the best one I have ever got. It is perfect for Tennis and golf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Glasses
 from Calif.,  Aug 9, 2007

I was very happy about the service and quality of glasses. The only reasons I did not give them a Five Star is the frames are not top quality. I am thinking about buying another pair as a back up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for golf
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 3, 2007

The glasses are great and unlike many I have tried, do not distort on the greens. They are very comfortable and I forget I have them on. I have the silver frames and I'm seriously tempted to buy the other color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tour Vision Masters Collection Golf Sunglasses
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 6, 2007

Tour Vision Masters Collection Golf Sunglasses look good, work great, and cost less than Oakleys. They are not Oakley quality, but they are worth the money. I didn't want to pay the price for designer shades, so these glasses do the trick while Golfing & Bike riding. That's what I bought them for! If they get scratched or break, I won't have a meltdown because I didn't pay the Oakley Retail price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Red Bank, NJ,  Jun 27, 2007

I bought these as a gift for my Husband and he loves them. No distortion at all when playing golf and they look good too. I'm considering buying a pair for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from texas,  Jun 22, 2007

these glasses are a real eye-saver. The wrap-around lenses work great and the tint keeps the glare out. I wear them for 18 holes and forget they're on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses X 4
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 10, 2007

The glasses are great. They keep the sun out of the corners of my eyes on the golf course and putts seem easier to read. I bought one pair because of the price and eventually bought 3 more pair. My husband tried my original pair when I left it in his car and wouldn't give it back. I now have a pair in my golf bag and another in my purse. One pair was stolen from my car so I guess the thief liked them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf Sunglasses
 from San Diego, CA,  May 2, 2007

Great price, shipped & received quickly. Very pleased. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bcflash
 from md,  Apr 21, 2007

I great pair of sunglasses to play golf in. Also, very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought