Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Signature Sunglasses
 from Scottsdale, AZ.,  Dec 26, 2012

I play baseball both day and night, and these green shatterproof len's really pick up the ball far better than other glasses, EVEN AT NIGHT because it cuts all the glare and there is no light changing effects when I have these on. I seem to pick up the red threads on the ball with ease. These should be meant for baseball in my opinion. Something special here with this lens. Will get another pair just in case I lose these. For $**, these should be priceless!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior compared to most
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light weight sports glasses
 from Vancouver,  Jul 25, 2011

I bought these glasses (the green ones) for my husband and he loves them. So I decided to buy them for myself, except the ones I received have yellow lenses not green. I live in Vancouver and so these lenses make every day a sunny day! While the yellow lenses work fine, I do wish they were the green lenses. It is just too much of a hassle to bother to return them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? These glasses are very comfortable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glasses are good quality, lightweight and sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from oregon,  Mar 20, 2013

Nice glasses for the golf course. Not so ladylike though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Signature byTour Vision
 from Chicago, IL.,  Jan 9, 2013

This may be the best pair of sunglasses I ever purchased even compared to a $200 pair. Guaranteed for life and I like the shatterproof lens for sports that I am involved with. Great pair at this price for sure. fast service also was great. Thanks OS.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of any defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Oct 25, 2012

The glasses work great. On cloudy days, they light up the sky. The glasses dp not distort your vision or impair your ability to judge distances. Wish they could help my putting stroke!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear vision without squinting
 from Upper Black Eddy, PA,  Aug 15, 2012

There was no better time to try out these sunglasses. Just bought a new bike, and tempted fate and tested my endurance by taking it out for a 55 mile ride. On the plus side, I also wore my new sunglasses. My vision was excellent, everything was crisp and clear while I didn't need to squint in the sunlight. Normally, when riding under tree shade, I have to remove my sunglasses because I need to see the road conditions clearly. Hitting a bump or hole in the road at over 30 mph on a bike can be downright scary. The tint on these is light enough that I didn't have to remove them. Doesn't sound like a big deal, but it's annoying to have to take on/take off sunglasses when approaching downhills with shade, and losing the momentum that you've built up. The only problem I have with them is that they "feel" flimsy. I was trying to put them on while wearing my helmet, and didn't want to try to jam them on. They were creaking and I thought for sure that they would break if I pushed too hard to get the earpiece under the helmet. But for the price and the performance, I am extremely satisfied.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, quality is okay.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, free of defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight and fair quality
 from Oregon,  Jul 20, 2012

Screw came out so had to find a replacement. Lenses pop out of the frame but they can be pushed back into place. Fairly easily scratched.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Screw came out so had to find a replacement. Lenses pop out of the frame but they can be pushed back into place. Fairly easily scratched.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tour Vision Signature Series Sport Sunglasses
 from Arlington, TX,  Mar 20, 2012

I gave them as a gift, but my granddaughter loved them. She is taking golf lessons at school this year, and practices with her dad.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the glasses is good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no factory defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not vey useful
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 3, 2012

never never never never buy glasses without trying them first

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tour Vision Signature Series Sport Sunglasses
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 19, 2011

I love these sunglasses they are just as advisitised. Very good price..

  • How accurate was the sizing? they fit me perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They should last for a long time. Made of high quality material.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vision in sun and shade!
 from Boulder City, Nv.,  Oct 11, 2011

I have played in both heavy cloudy days and bright sun. The field of vision is exalt under all conditions. You can see the breaks in the greens well. Highly recommend them!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Can't see any defects or flaws
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Signature Sunglasses
 from Tampa, FL.,  Sep 26, 2011

These are such a nice pair for golf, cycling, and anything outdoors I would think. I wear them golfng each time and can actually see things n the green and other parts of the course that I never really paid attention to prior to wearing these. Tons of compliments on this shade from others. You have to try them to believe them. Its great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Signature Green
 from Baltmore, MD.,  Sep 18, 2011

These Signature Greens are a great pair of sunglasses and the quality is above most I have ever purchased at a far greater cost. I wear them golfing and just love the clarity and vision. They have a great look and you can actually track the ball better and see the breaks in the greens better in my opinion. Excellent quality and the frames are very flexible for great comfort. I ordered these and they actually arrived only 2 days later. Great fast service. Thanks OS.Com. George Z.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? great fitting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Signature Lens
 from Dallas, TX.,  Sep 9, 2011

You have to try these for golf, cycling, anything outdoors. The green lens really shows of the best clarity and sharpnes that I ever experienced. You will get a ton of compliments with these because you just cant find this particular green lens anywhere!! Very fashionable also. Thanks for the fast service here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. Glasses do not scratch and I like the shatterproof lens
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is great and also flexible fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent sunglasses
 from Central Washington State,  Jul 7, 2011

I purchased these for my husband for Father's Day. He has a few other pair of sunglasses but I thought these were very unique. He golfs occasionally and was scheduled to play in a tournament shortly after Father's Day. He wore the sunglasses all day during the tournament and said they were so lightweight that he forgot he had them on. He said you can see really clearly with them, unlike some of his other sunglasses. He loved them! Also, the cloth case and hard case that is included are very nice. The price was also great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clear
 from North Carolina,  Jul 3, 2011

The lenses make everything very bright and clear. But, I was unable to play golf in them. The fit made them to fog up while playing on a hot day. Plus, they distorted my periphral vision. I wear them, but not for golfing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!
 from Ulster County, New York,  Jul 2, 2011

These glasses are excellent for golf, not only for vision but for protecting the eyes. I ordered a pair of these glasses for my husband as one of his birthday gifts. He was so pleased he suggested I order a pair for myself. I wear them all the time when playing golf. These glasses make tracking the ball easier. In addition, you can look directly into the sun without squinting. I would purchase these again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, the glasses are better than expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tour Vision Signature Series Sport Sunglasses
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Jun 29, 2011

These are low end glasses equal to whats offered at many fleamarkets for less money.i would not buy again.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They lighten things and shield the sun
 from ocala, florida,  Jun 26, 2011

These sunglasses were bought for Father's Day for an avid golfer. The design prevents fog up on humid days as some very expensive glasses do not. Showed the course and the greens in very good detail. Excellent quality for a reasonable price. Would purchase again when needed.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Signature Green Lens
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Apr 17, 2011

Talk about some cool shades. I never recieved more compliments in my life. Everybody asks "where I got them" and yes I tell them "The Big OS.COM. Thanks for the fast, great service and affordable price. Sandy,

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought