Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best sunglasses
 from St.Charles,MO,  Jan 6, 2012

Very practical, well made sunglasses. The wraparound feature is made to be true to the head form. Fold compactly so easy to store.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit too chunky on the sides.
 from Ct,  Mar 18, 2014

Make for smaller heads. A bit chunky looking in the sides too much arm for me. It very hard to order sun glasses on line. Unfortunately going back... :(. Good vision though...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from FL,  Mar 12, 2013

I bought these for my husband and he LOVES them! I love the fact that they come with a soft case and a hard case...both in which are great quality and super sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the ones on the website.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size description was pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from Portland, Or,  Jul 31, 2012

nice fit and tint works really well for golfing. I ordered the white frames and they look really good for a womens sunglass.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great for women
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the wrap around is terrific for golfing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Glasses
 from Pocahontas, AR,  May 16, 2012

Very nice glasses. They remove all glare and objects are crystal clear. Not too dark.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for Christmas
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 12, 2012

I ordered these as a Christmas present on Dec. 19 and received them on the 21st.They are a great gift. They are high quality and look great. My brother loves them. The price was really reasonable and the purchase experience was seamless, I wish more companies did business like Overstock does. I have been a customer for several years and can tell you that I have never been disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sunglasses!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 14, 2011

Was so used to buying the drug or super market style sunglasses from the traditional turnstyles. Price was certainly right in most cases, but after a relatively short amount of time the true quality of the build came out, even after some routine handling. Lenses, in most cases, cheap plastic that would cloud and scratch over very quickly. I did NOT want to spend the $100+ range (fear of loss, don't ya know and other reasons) but know I would have to go higher to "get what you pay for." What better place than Overstock.com to find these sunglasses! Priced right, appears very good quality and hoping they have some longevity to them!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very comfortable. Fit well, not too loose but snug in the right way.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be made very well. Time will tell, of course, but initially all looks very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairways
 from Atlanta, GA.,  Jul 22, 2011

These are too good for the price. My others similar to this cost over *** and these were jsut as good if not better!! Plus they included the cases which was a surprise. They are actually a little more sleeker than the photo shows and that was another plus. I will be ordering another pair in a different tint this weekend. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Of great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairways Sunglasses
 from Miami, FL.,  Jun 23, 2011

These are such nice glasses for the price. A great pair for men and women because my girlfriend loves these also. Lots of compliments on these and I love the fact that they come with a hard case and pouch. Super deal here and thanks. I did not expect to have these delivered so quickly!! Thanks again, and I will be back for more great Overstock deals!!

  • Did the product fit true to size? True
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of any defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent shades
 from Boston, MA.,  Jun 14, 2011

Really high end looks and quality on these at this price. Could not believe that it included the hard case for storage. Great deal if your looking for a great pair of sunglasses. Thanks Overstock for the fast service also. had them in 2 days!!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very high end
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problems at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dounbfounded?
 from Ashtabula Oh.,  Mar 3, 2011

When I saw the picture of the glasses thay looked as il the side pieces were wider. Then when I recieved them thay were thin metal, not what the picture represented. Still overall the glasses are well made an very good looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairways
 from Decatur, GA.,  Feb 19, 2011

Super nice sunglasses, and I get many compliments on these. My wife loves them to, so looks like I need another pair. Fast delivery once ordered. Highly recommend this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglsses
 Dec 9, 2010

They look to be very good. They are on the way to the middle East to my son as a Christmas present, so I haven't personally used them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairways
 from New York City,  Oct 27, 2009

These are most likely the best sunglasses that I have ever purchased. Love the HD lens and the quality is excellent. Many compliments from many people when I wear these.Thanks for the great deal Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top