Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap and flimsy Plastic
 from Hollywood, Ca,  Feb 15, 2008

As soon as I opened this product I was printing out the return postage. I bought these for my husband but they looked too feminine and small for him. I didnt even show it to him.It is not the durable "heavy" plastics that most designers use for sunglasses. Its that cheap ,lightweight "swap meet desighner rip offs" type of plastic. Its has the name TOUR VISION on both sides AND on the lens .. in bright white!. Totally cheesy. ALTHOUGH the polarization on the lenses where great. Bottom line... if your going to use these for a sport and not as every day driving etc "cool looking"glasses, then I guess these would work. PS) I ordered the black ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly rated
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 13, 2010

very good quality of sunglasses. fit well and work well for me on sunny days-not to dark and block bright sunlight while still being able to see as if not wearing any sunglasses on golf course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad!
 from Suffolk County, NY,  Jul 6, 2010

I was looking for a sporty, noseguard free, pair of dark glasses for a male friend. These fit the build. Well made, a little to snug at first. but does the job well. The white lettering on the lens was a bit of a turn off, but they rubbed off easily! I would buy another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap yet priced high
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 25, 2010

These sunglasses work, but are very cheap, like the cheap junky ones you can find at the mall in those little kiosks. They're priced high for what you get. I was bummed at the quality, I feel like a wasted a little money on these, oh well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Charleston, WV,  Sep 2, 2009

They look pretty good, except the shiny surface reminds me of cheap sunglasses. I think a matte surface would help with that. I don't know who's idea it was to write the brand directly in your field of view. Very annoying, but a few scrapes of the fingernail took care of that problem. I'm pretty sensitive to light so the tint wasn't strong enough for me. For some reason the tint is darker on the top and reduces towards the bottom. On sunny days I find myself switching back to my darker tinted Bolles. It does reduce glare to give you a nice clean view. I only wear these on overcast days now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Ventura, California,  Jul 5, 2009

Bought these for my husband. He loves them and they're quite comfortable. Good for the price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for play and the drive home
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 27, 2008

These are Great for playing any outside sport. The fit is snug to keep them from slipping down during any sport. Great for cutting the glare during play and on the drive home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from englewood fl,  Jan 15, 2008

People there are wonderful to deal with, Will definatly order again, will also tell all my friends.....and my enemies!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GLASSES
 from MASS,  Sep 18, 2007

PERFORMENCE GOOD QUALITY GOOD PRICE AVERAGENO BIG DEAL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought