Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Oct 20, 2010

This necklace and earring set arrived and looks exactly as shown here. The clasp is magnetic and easy to take on and off. The sparkle and amber color of this necklace is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have never worn this because I do not have any color that it looks good with. I didn't want to send it back thinking mayne one day I can match it up to look good with the right color of clothing. Maybe someone can find a color that it will look good with other than black.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color isn't too pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be o.k.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sparkle!
 from Boston,  Oct 19, 2011

These are much more sparkly in person and dressy. I love them! Great buy!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicer in person, dressy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from West Plains, MO.,  Apr 2, 2011

I bought 2 other sets besides the one shone. I love this one you've shown, but haven't worn it yet. I am very happy with everything I've ordered from O.com.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Apr 7, 2015

Nice bling. bling, looking forward to wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles and Shines
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 17, 2014

Very beautiful set, the necklace sparkles the earrings shines. It's a beautiful beautiful set, I love the way the necklace rests around my neck. there is a bit of weight to this jewelry, I love the way the light catches this set. It was delivered really quickly, well before it's estimated delivery date and the price was phenomenal. I am really happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz Crystal Cluster Necklace and Earring Jewelry
 from Peachtree City, Georgia,  Feb 27, 2014

Topaz Crystal Cluster Necklace and Earring Jewelry Set, I Love this set because it is so different, it is also an eye catcher.. I am very Pleased, and the price is Great.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace Earring Set
 from Nevada,  Dec 24, 2013

The picture as shown on the ad looked more dazzling than in actual. It also looked longer than it seemed on the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from LONG ISLAND, NY,  Dec 22, 2012

The crystals arejust high quality, sparkelinmg, looked very expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In person it even looked better than the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun!
 from Gulf Coast,  Aug 30, 2010

I love this little fun set! It is a really cheerful and a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought