Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
smells & feels so good
 Apr 24, 2015

Natural soaps are the way to go. The light exfoliation and great smell is the reason buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice smell
 Mar 19, 2015

I love this natural soap. Does not leave film, rinses clean and has a nice fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 13, 2015

I was online looking for some nice soaps. I selected this soap and was so excited to get it. When it arrived in the mail I couldn't wait to open it. When I did I was like, What? That's it? I was expecting a nice size bar of soap, like the ones at Bath & Body Works, Instead I got this 2"x 2" square. Don't get me wrong, it smells good dry. But I feel deceived, the pic's online are zoomed in making it appear as though it is bigger than it really is. It's not a good value for the money, I won't be placing a second order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Sep 15, 2014

I ordered this to go with other things for my son's birthday. He had gotten me a soap basket on mother's day and came home with some tea tree for himself, so I stocked up his supply!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for sensitive skin
 from New York,  Jul 20, 2012

I am allergic to SLS and gluten (used in many soap products. This soap has neither and leaves my skin soft, clean and not striped of oils.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No issue
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelleny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tea Tree Soap
 from Plano, TX,  Mar 6, 2012

Bought for a friend and I don't like the way it smells but she liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smelled like tea tree
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Soap
 from Monterey, Ca,  Jan 1, 2012

When the soap arrived I could smell it through the package which was wonderful. It has a very natural scent to it. I love products that have Neem in it, which has a very distinct smell. I could smell hints of it in this bar and the Tea Tree compliments it well. Great lather and wonderful on my skin. Love It.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I had hoped for.
 from Monrovia, CA,  Dec 14, 2011

I love smelly soaps. Especially the spicey earthy ones. The scent of this soap was jsut okay. I actually ordered two different kinds. Both smelled very similiar to each other. It didn't have a lasting scent either. Sorry I don't like to give these kind of reviews but if you are trying to find a cheaper version of lush brand soaps this isn't it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells good
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Jul 8, 2011

I received the item today, I could actually smell a soft scent through the package prior to opening. When I unwrapped the soap I was pleasantly suprised by the soft, sweet aroma. I'am a bath and body junkie, but it has to be quality. You can smell the natural oils infused with a warm welcoming scent. I look forward to showering. Best of all I received to samples, Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought