Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Waco, Tx,  Jan 31, 2007

I received this necklace about two weeks ago. The pearls are gorgeous, and the workmanship is fantastic. It's a daily part of my wardrobe, and I've received several compliments on it. It's great for both formal and casual situations, and would make a fantastic gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product!
 from Arlington, Texas,  Jan 20, 2007

I received this necklace in the pink and am very pleased. It's a substantial piece and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not such a good value
 from New York,  Dec 26, 2006

Although the necklace is pretty, it is frail and slight in appearance. The workmanship is mediocre, at best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from California,  Dec 25, 2006

I ordered this as a Christmas gift, and I wanted to keep it for myself when it arrived. I ordered it in white - it looks showy; not flimsy; very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Walkertown, NC,  Nov 16, 2006

I love this necklace and it matched perfectly with the earrings that I wanted it to go with. The only problem I had with it was one of the cables came loose from the clasp, but it was easy enough for me to fix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 11, 2006

I was quite surprised by the quality and fabulous color of the pearls. The wire isn't flimsy and the necklace overall has a nice weight. I purchased this one as a gift and will definitely buy one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jul 8, 2006

I love this necklace! It is so beautiful and looks great on. It's great value for money and it came very quickly. It looks even better in person than in the picture. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utah customer
 May 28, 2006

This is a gorgeous necklace. The different colored pearls allow me to wear the necklace with so many different things. I wear it almost every day and receive many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 13, 2006

I absolutely love this necklace! I bought it to wear on my wedding day and it turned out perfectly! I have been wearing it on a weekly basis ever since I got married and consider it to be a vital part of my wardrobe! This is a definite "must buy" for anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this for my mom along with the earrings and she LOVED them, she wears them all the time. I liked them so much that I ordered a set for myself as well Great deal and beautiful piece of jewelry, I get compliments all the time when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from hoffman estates/il/usa,  Jan 30, 2006

Although the necklace is beautiful and unique, it is a little short (length). I bought to give as a gift, but after receiving, was not sure that it would fit - so I kept for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from new york,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this for myself after buying a similar one as a gift (the one with multicolor strands). For the price I think it's defnitely worth it. It's very pretty. be aware that the pearls will not be the highest quality perfectly symmetrical pearls--they are irregularly shaped freshwater pearls with imperfections that make them unique. The necklace is short, as another person who reviewed commented. It is 16 inches as described in the dimensions, and looks best on someone who is petite with a small neck. I i find that it helps to look at the measurements when I order and then compare it to my other necklaces or a ruler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Houston, TX,  Jan 30, 2006

I really liked it. I bought two - the Black and the Pink. Works well with work outfits - not too dressy, but better than nothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Northern Virginia,  Jan 30, 2006

I received these pearls very quickly and really liked them. The pearls themselves are very pretty. The strand is small, more of a choker - as mentioned in other reviews. Unfortunately, two of the three pearl strands pulled out of one end on the first day I wore them. It looks fixable, but the attachment quality could be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 30, 2006

The ugliest, tackiest piece of jewelry I have ever seen. The irregular shaped pearls look ridiculous like they were melted and the wire was very uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from atlanta,  Jan 30, 2006

This was my first order from overstock & I am very pleased. The necklace is exactly as pictured & described - short chains, irregularly shaped freshwater pearls - and it is gorgeous. I bought it for a gift and am tempted to order a second for myself. Ordered on Sunday, delivered on Tuesday - hope my future orders go as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Susanville Ca.,  Jan 30, 2006

Very lovely necklace, I liked it so much that so far I have ordered two and I am considering a third, Nature sure has a way with Pearls, Round or Irregular they are truly wonderful. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought