Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great purchase!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Dec 27, 2011

I love these earrings! They look wonderful on and seem to catch everyone's eye. I also ordered them with the brownish colored stones which blend beautifully with copper jewelry. The workmanship is exceptional. They hang just right. A great purchase for a great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are beautiful as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Intricate and delicate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size for hanging earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reminds me of spring
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 23, 2014

What I like is that they are colorful, spirit lifting and light, not heavy on the ear. I hate heavy earrings...lol.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from San Diego, CA.,  Feb 2, 2013

The earrings were a gift for my granddaughter. The colors were pretty and they look nice on her

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Appeared as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As one would expect of beaded earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE EARRINGS
 from ARKANSAS,  Oct 31, 2012

I LOVED THEM AND ARE VERY COLORFUL AND SHOW UP VERY WELL. I GET ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON THEM, THEY GO WELL WITH ALOT OF OTHER COLORS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from SOUTH TEXAS,  Aug 14, 2012

OVERSTOCK JEWELRY IS WONDERFUL. I HAVE HAD PIECES FOR SEVERAL YEARS. THEY STILL LOOK NEW.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACTUAL PRODUCT IS PRETTIER.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT IS EXCELLENT QUALITY. THE STONES ARE BEAUTIFUL AND THE WORKMANSHIP GOOD.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from Lansing, MI,  May 15, 2012

I bought these earrings because as soon as I saw them I thought they were beautiful. I get compliments on them every time I wear them (which is a lot!) and so far they have held up very well! I am really glad I made this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, the colors are just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the earrings are very lightweight, which I didn't expect, but I don't think it affects the overall quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was just what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractivr
 from timberlake NC,  Feb 19, 2012

I received a gift necklace of a medallion with stones of all colors on a gold chain. Have been looking for earrings tp match. Had bought stone hoops from Overstock and now I have these conversation pieces.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Maryland,  Feb 13, 2012

I bought these as a gift for my assistant and she was delighted with them. These are very, very pretty earrings and a good size without dragging your earlobes off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these as a Christmas gift or a sister. I think she'll like them. Can go with anything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors of the stones are beautiful...just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be a bit fragile, but I don't expect any problems
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly beautiful and very dainty
 from Pointe Claire, Quebec, Canada,  Dec 9, 2011

Extremely please and happy with my purchase. Crystals are cute and delicate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Live in Pittsburgh PA. Love to shop at Overstock.,  Oct 19, 2011

I highly recommend this product to my friends. It is very beautiful & goes with many things.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very much so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Flower Earrings
 from Florida,  Sep 12, 2011

These are beautiful earrings, but they are also delicate. They are not meant to be worn as an every day wear, but they are very pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The picture does no due the earrings justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are a bit longer than I expected, but true to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty earrings
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Jul 8, 2011

I got these earrings and the matching necklace. The necklace can be worn at any lenght because of the way it is made. The matching earrings are so lovely. I wear this set a lot and almost everytime I wear this someone asks me "Where did you get that". My reply is always "OVERSTOCK.COM"

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes Completly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 27, 2011

These were so pretty but the nice thing is that they can go with just about anything casual. Just wish the necklace was a little longer. I would love to have that.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 19, 2011

I am delighted with these earrings! They are so pretty, delicate, and very different to any others that I've seen. For the price, they are a fabulous buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real find
 from WI,  Sep 1, 2010

The earring is gorgeous. It was even more beautiful than pictured. It's very pretty and light. Easy to wear. Love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 28, 2010

very well made and lovely composition. comes in one other color combo but i couldn't afford both.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from 14731,  Jul 14, 2010

Absolutely beautiful. Don't find them on the internet anymore but sure would like to buy another pair as I gave them to my friend as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top