Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These earrings looked better in the picture
 from Knsgtn, Ct,  Jun 10, 2012

overall.these earrings are cute, but just lack feeling of substance

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disapointed with the weight, however I liked the style and would have preferred a longer drop
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight but pretty
 from san francisco,  Jan 7, 2012

i was expecting this to feel a bit heavier for the price, but i guess it's good that they are more on the lightweight side so that they don't pull down earlobe too much. they are really smooth and hang nicely. there is some beveling to the rings which isn't that clear in the picture, which i like. Feel like i paid too much for the item, but i really like them so I'm fine with it in the end.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wife loved these earrings
 from Michigan,  Sep 24, 2011

very nice earrings the only small problem was the clasp she just did a little adjustment and they were fine

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice earrings the only small problem was the clasp she just did a little adjustment and they were fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent, but smaller than I hoped.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 6, 2011

I was unimpressed st first (about size) But they are my second most worn, entirely silver, earrings and they do have a presence all their own!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfedt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top knotch quallity
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than they looked but have turned out to be wongerful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earring are great
 from Houston, Texas,  May 14, 2011

These earring are contemporary, silver earrings and were a perfect match to the picture on the website. They are very lightweight and go with everything I wear and can be dressed up or dressed down. I wear them almost exclusively throughout the day and sometimes into the evening unless I have a black tie affair or want to wear something colorful to match an outfit. I recommend them highly. They give the wearer a very sophisticated look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • How is the quality of the product? Very high quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so much better than in picture
 from Westchester NY,  Mar 22, 2011

I needed these to match a necklace I have. They are perfect, not too big, not too heavy; just what I was looking for. Thanks again overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 from Rural Idaho,  Jan 15, 2011

The Sterling Silver Infinity Earrings arrived via Federal Express right on time -- in time for Christmas. They were beautifully packaged, with a satin drawstring pouch and a foam padded liner inside a nicely made tiny box. The earrings themselves are beautiful -- perfecdtly polished and very delicate. The workmanship is very nice. The posts and clasps are very nicely done and the lower hoop is perfectly designed to hang freely and move with the wearer. They were a hit at Christmas, Thank you for providing such a nice product and such timely delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Nov 30, 2010

These earrings are beautiful and well crafted. The earrings hang just right, not too long or too short. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who loves sterling silver. I also bought the necklace and bracelet. I have gotten many compliments on the set and will be wearing it for many years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top