For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from MI,  Jul 20, 2006

I recently purchased the white pearl strands for my wedding - they were perfect. I had purchased a set of the pink variety several years ago and those broke on the day of purchase. The clasp on the white set was different from those I had purchased previously from overstock. I posted a review on the pink set and was pleased to see that the quality issue was addressed and solved between the two purchases. Although I usually would not repurchase such an item after having trouble as I did, I had my heart set on exactly this necklace for my wedding. I will be re-ordering more of the pink ones soon as they are also quite lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
upset
 from Ohio,  Nov 2, 2007

I bought this for my daughter. The picture is beautiful, but the product was horrible. It was light gray and light pink. I thot they sent me the wrong necklace so I looked all over to see. Couldnt find the necklace they sent me. The product was misrepresented. If they dont have what is pictured they need to let you know. I was very dissapointed in this product. Now I have to pay to return it, when it was there fault it wasnt what was pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little necklace
 Jun 29, 2007

Had bought this as a gift and decided to keep it for myself. The pearls are small which give the necklace a more casual feel, but it could definitely be used for all occassions. Adds a little touch without being too heavy. Nice for the summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My friend loves it!!
 from chicago, IL,  Nov 14, 2006

I sent this as a gift to a friend and she loves it. Its very versatile and can be worn casually as well as formally. lts a great buy. would highly recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  May 15, 2012

I should have bought another one for my winter home. Looks really Great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is it!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 27, 2011

If you're looking for the perfect little freshwater pearl necklace: This is it. You should buy it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece for the price
 from Cornwall on Hudson, NY,  Mar 23, 2011

I recently purchased this for myself and have to say that I was pleased with the overall product. I also did purchase a necklace extender because I was not comfortable with the length. Despite this adjustment I would recommend this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as fabulous looking as I'd hoped
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Jan 29, 2010

Based on the photos on the site, I thought this necklace was a random arrangement of different colored pearls. Instead, it is very symmetrical and tightly wrapped, which makes it look much less interesting. It is well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shorter than I thought.
 from Reno,  Jan 11, 2010

The necklace was shorter than I had expected and I had to buy a necklace exterder for it. Also there is a little more pink coloring in it than what I though too. I like the necklace I just wish it was a couple inches longer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from Maine,  Dec 31, 2009

I bought it as a gift to my niece. I thought it was very beautiful. I am anxious to hear from her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 21, 2009

I got this for my girlfriends birthday. I couldn't spend too much this year so when I saw this for under $20 I thought it would be amazing if it looked like it does on the photo. After reading the reviews I was wondering about the necklace while waiting for it to arrive. Well it got here today and I'm very happy with it. It is not a large necklace so it might not fit a neck of a woman size 8 or larger. But other than that I think it's a terrific find for any stylish lady. This necklace placed in an expensive looking box could be sold for a lot more money. It's very well made, the pearls are very nice. I own other pearls that I bought elsewhere for much more money and these compare very well. The only downside for me is the packaging, the necklace comes in a cheap little baggy. So I'll have to repackage to present the gift. Overall I'm very pleased and I think my girlfriend is gonna love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 27, 2009

Goes with many outfits. Love the 3 shades of pearls. Many compliments! ;-) Great value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 12, 2009

I bought this thinking it looked like the only photograph available, even though the color said gray, and it is definitely gray, not multi-colored which was what I wanted. Otherwise, its an okay necklace, length is fine, but I have almost nothing that it goes with. I may give it as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from the dessert southwest,  Jun 15, 2008

I would recommend this necklace for a teenager. It is too small for a grown woman but for a young woman it would be perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from CA,  Jun 1, 2008

The necklace is very lovely. It works well with any U- or V- neckline. Quality is good. Highly recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a fan of the pearls
 from Washington, DC,  May 15, 2008

The pearls look cheap. I purchased this to give to a friend as a gift. Instead, I will keep the necklace because I am uncomfortable giving it as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from DC,  Apr 12, 2008

Stunning accent piece. This necklace is just the right length goes with many things and my pearl studs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versatile
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 28, 2008

Pretty and feminine and can be dressed up or down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from idaho,  Mar 14, 2008

really nice necklace- a little stiff, but i gues that's the way it was supposed to be, i like it nontheless. pretty and delicate

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have
 from Houston TX,  Mar 1, 2008

This is a great piece, well made, good combination of colors, goes well with casual or dresses up an outfit - cute and classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top