Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't recommend
 from Florida,  Jun 25, 2011

Wore these earrings one time, and they kept falling out of my ears. The row of flowers is one stiff piece, so the earrings are easily pushed up out of the ear. While they do sparkle, they have a generally cheap look about them. I gave them to my teenage daughter after that one wearing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For a tween, not a woman
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 11, 2011

Returned these cheap, plastic earrings. They are not worth even their inexpensive price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap, very small, not as in photo on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate, they are tiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Mar 14, 2016

For the price paid, it should have backings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Flower Earrings
 Feb 11, 2016

I have them in pink and blue, and wear them all the time. Being plastic, they are very lightweight, but weighted enough to stay in my ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal flowers
 Feb 2, 2016

all 3 matching pieces are stunning. many complements when I wear this jewelry out. The pinks just sparkle. would recomend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
 from Virginia,  Jul 31, 2014

These earrings are so gorgeous, I look for outfits to wear them with. I love these earrings. They're light, feminine, and graceful. I keep looking for other earrings on Overstock that are their equal, but to no avail. Please bring these back in new colors, or bring back other graceful earrings that are similar to these. I simply am not attracted to the clunky shapes that are so positive in recent years. Bring these back, PLEASE! I LOVE THEM!!! :o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 20, 2014

I purchased the bracelet and earrings for my maid of honor. I was very displeased when I received the package. The items look very cheap and childish. I am returning this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Nj,  Dec 26, 2013

Earrings came quickly after order was placed. The product is as described and look good. Nice cheap spiffy looking earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flower power
 from New York,  Nov 15, 2013

I. Got this as a gift for a 10 year old friends daughter who I've known since she was born and got her ears pierced 3 years ago. She loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and beautiful
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 31, 2012

These are a delight to wear. They're lightweight and have a lovely sparkle. I'm enjoying the compliments I get while wearing them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better for real
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and dainty
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 7, 2012

I love these sterling silver wire/stone earrings. I bought the complete set, necklace and bracelet also and they match perfectly. I am so impressed by the price. The set matches perfectly in color and construction.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from St. Louis,  Mar 23, 2012

I love these earrings!! They are exactly as described. Most importantly, they perfectly match a necklace I already have!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Colorful Crystal Flower Earrings
 from AZ,  Feb 17, 2012

My earrings came sooner than I thought, I was really surprised. Earrings are super cute, and I would buy again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well put together, really really pretty, so comfortable!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver crystal flower earrings
 from Seattle,WA,  Feb 9, 2012

love the color and the earrings, just the quality seem a little to fragile to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color a perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality are a liittle fragile
  • How accurate was the sizing? size are perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The craftsmanship is exquisite
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 17, 2012

These are absolutely fit for our princess. She will wear them for her military ball, then save them for her wedding. Nothing could be better for a princess in pink

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Incredibly perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are above and beyond what I could expect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Marshall, TX,  Jul 19, 2011

These are the prettiest earrings I've ever seen anywhere! They look so delicate but are extremely well made. I've gotten compliments on them every time I've worn them. I HIGHLY recommend them - they're gorgeous!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from Las Vagus, NV,  Jun 30, 2011

I love this earrings. It's so delicated. The color is so well designed. It hangs well, nice lenght. I would buy as a gift for my friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Carmichael, California,  Jun 29, 2011

t I bought these earrings as a gift for a friend, I liked them so much I ordered a pair for myself, these a re a great earring for the price, anyone would be glad to get them as a gift..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower Earrings
 from Oxnard, CA,  Apr 5, 2011

I like the earrings for their different colors so that they will go with several of my outfits. They are not overpowereing and compliment.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Finleyville, PA,  Mar 28, 2011

These earrings are beautiful. The picture does them absolutely no justice. They are vivid pink colors that sparkle. I usually refuse to wear silver, but I loved the different shades of pink and made an exception when ordering these earrings. I have no regrets and am so happy with these. They are definately going to be worn on a regular basis! I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought