Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 10, 2011

My necklace arrived quickly and is very pretty. It's more delicate than I thought it would be, but it lays very nice once it's on and the stones have a pretty color that goes with a lot of different clothing. The chain is really sparkly and it catches the light. I am petite and I ordered the 16 in chain - it fits perfectly, falling at just the right spot to wear with a v-neck. In my opinion the necklace is a little too delicate to hang down on a lower chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Chalcedony, TOurmaline, Moonstone
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Nov 9, 2010

It is exactly what I wanted - it is delicate and sturdy and goes perfectly with jeans or a little dressier attire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chalcedony necklace
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 5, 2010

The Chalcedony stone is very pale and pretty. The tourmaline was much lighter than pictured. The silver ring was more delicate than expected. This is not a bold piece of jewelry, in fact it sort of blends in to my fair skin. I'm very petite but still think it would look better on a longer chain, and looks best with casual clothing. Overall, I like it and will keep it as it is unique and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty & delicate
 Oct 6, 2015

The necklace is daintier than I expected- perhaps I didn't read the description closely enough- and the biggest stone seems a different color than in the picture, but it's actually a prettier aqua color. That being said, I really do like it. I will buy from this person again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pendant.
 Jan 20, 2015

Great pendant. What I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry afficiondo
 Jan 11, 2015

a little smaller than what you might think but it has become one of my go go pieces, love this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger would be better
 from Dallas, Tx.,  Nov 5, 2014

This is very pretty but I wish it was a bit larger. I replaced the chain because it seemed very flimsy and was hard to fasten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gemstone necklace
 from New York, NY,  Apr 14, 2014

The stones are more beautiful than I could have ever expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 from okc,  Jan 20, 2012

I really like this pendant. Wear it alot. I would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought