Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Multicolor Delicate Crystal Flower
 from Lexington, SC,  Jan 26, 2011

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! Treat yourself to something WONDERFUL....and order the set...I did!!! It makes me feel so good when i where it and everyone wants to know where i got it and of course ...I tell them at the Big "O"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing bracelet
 from Whitefish, Montana,  May 29, 2011

I bought this for my mom for mothers day (she is very picky). She loves the bracelet. shipping was very fast... she has gotten many compliments on it. She loves it so much... I am going to buy her the matching necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beads not Crystals
 from Hesperia, CA,  Jul 31, 2012

Its really just a pretty beaded bracelet. The stainless steel clasp contrasts with the gold beads. I really don't think it was worth the price I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay, but I thought the description referred to "crytals"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet!
 from Toronto, Ontario,  Sep 2, 2011

beautiful bracelet - looks even better live than on the photo.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful crystals
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet is so beautiful
 from Pointe Claire, Quebec, Canada,  May 21, 2011

I love the bracelet, look so dainty and pretty on my wrist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color match the display onsite.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? Fit true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
btlove
 from Scarbro, wv,  Jan 25, 2011

This bracelet is beautiful. I have received many compliments on it. I also purched the ring that matches the bracelet and it fits great and is a wonderful companion to the bracelet. The only negative comment I have is that the bracelet is beaded with gold and the clasp is silver. Other than that it was a very good purchase and worth the money. The beading is extrodinary and very unique. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 20, 2012

Looks as pretty on as I expected. Got a lot of compliments. Will be buying the earrings shortly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only worn it once, so I can't say how well made it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet. workmanship is good.
 from Blackwell, TX,  Aug 2, 2011

this is a beautiful bracelet. The workmanship is good. The colors are just as shown in the picture. I have a larger wrist and the sizing was just as they said it would be. I have had many compliments on it. Just wish they had a pendant to match !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 from salt lake city,  Jul 14, 2014

I have the matching necklace and earrings to this bracelet. It's even prettier than it shows in the photo. Great colors, will dress up any outfit. Love the whole set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT IS MORE BEATIFUL THEN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE
 from PORTLAND ORE,  Oct 1, 2011

I BOUGHT IT AS A GIFT.I WANTED TO KEEP IT FOR MYSELF.THE RECEIVER LOVED IT

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top