Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Choker or Necklace?
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 20, 2011

Really lovely. I would like to say that it does not lay flat very easily and borders on being a choker, despite the extension.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Centreville, VA,  Sep 2, 2010

This necklace is a very nicely colored and a well made piece of artwork. It is light to wear, and I've received many compliments. The extender chain accommodates a number of necklines, which adds to its versatility. I was pleasantly surprised by how lovely this necklace truly is. It is elegant, would be easy to wear with everything. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this necklace
 from WI,  Sep 1, 2010

The necklace is a stunning piece of art. . My friend loved it and could not believe the delicate but sturdy construction. The necklace is very pretty and super light on. It is very easy to wear.There is another combo blue and brown which I'll get for my sister. I will be a loyal customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I loved this necklace - in the pictures and in the box. I wore this necklace and was much less pleased with it on. It doesn't lay flat unless you use it strictly as a choker, which limits your opportunities to wear it. It is extremely well made and positively gorgeous, it just doesn't lay right. Even with that, I still got many many compliments. It just won't be something I reach for to complete an outfit... it will be consigned to outfits I can design around it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, brilliant and rich
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Gift!
 from Inland Empire CA,  Feb 15, 2011

Gave this to the Baroness (along with the matching earrings) and she got tons of ccompliments. Pretty and delicate yet large enough to make a real statement. Well-enough made. Buy it for florwer-fanciers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful flowers in this intricate design. One of my favorite necklaces. Of course you need the earrings that match to complete the ensemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and Lovely
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 26, 2012

very delicate necklace, also bought the bracelet. got a lot of compliments and will go with a lot in my wardrobe

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is beautiful!!
 from Burlington, Vermont,  Mar 29, 2011

The quality of this necklace is magnificent. It's absolutely beautiful. I have received so many compliments on it. Everyone asks where I got it. I tell them Overstock.com. I will continue to be a loyal customer!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from south carolina,  Jan 12, 2011

These pieces ( i bt the necklace, bracelet and earrings) for the holidays.....my girlsfriends loved them so much...they asked if i would mind if they bt the set.......that says alot!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exquisite
 from torringto, CT,  Nov 11, 2010

i love this necklace! it's prettier than i thought that i was going to be and it goes perfectly with anything. such a fancy necklace, without the big price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought