Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice necklace, bad clasp
 from Phoenix,  May 25, 2013

The necklace is very pretty, simple, and I will wear it frequently. But, the clasp is so tiny and hard to open, that even when I took it to a jewelry store to be replaced, the jeweler could hardly open it. It is a different clasp than the photo. Also, it will cost me money to get it replaced. I am not happy about this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace looks the same. The clasp is different than the image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Portland, ME,  Aug 18, 2011

I searched for months looking for a gift for my bridesmaids for them to wear on my wedding day. With three girls having very different styles, it was not an easy task! Luckily, I found this beautiful necklace for a decent price and after coming back to it many times, I decided it was the one! All I can say is that it was beautiful!!! The packinging was very tasteful with a small box & very pretty tissue paper, all ready to give to my girls! I bought the 18" and it laid perfectly on all of them (all different sized women). The necklace is great quality, beautiful natural pearl & unique hammered circle. They all loved it and have all been wearing it long after the wedding!!! Classic, elegant yet simple enough to be worn every day! Can be dressed up or worn with jeans. Definitely would recommend this to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Dec 1, 2010

This product was great quality for the price paid. The item was delivered in a timely manner. I would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded My Expectations
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Aug 14, 2013

It's lovely, simple, and elegant. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost like picture
 from ca,  Aug 13, 2013

Was hoping the pearl would look more raw as in the picture. Not so sure about its quality. From afar the necklace is very pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
short chain
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 13, 2013

This necklace is very nice. My only complaint is that the 16" chain was more like 15". I returned it and got the 18" chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, elegant necklace
 from South Carolina,  Jul 12, 2013

This necklace is well made and simple. It's very elegant and goes with a wide variety of occasions and outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely
 from Cape Cod, Massachusetts,  Feb 13, 2013

A great piece especially for the price. I wear it almost everyday since it lays so flat and is very flatering.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly right only more sparkle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate a lovely piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy , sparkley and light weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for everyday wear
 from midwest,  Dec 12, 2012

Purchased For my teenage daughter as an everyday necklace. She loves it simple yet can be dressy. Only concern is how long the chain will last

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 from Anchorage, AK,  Oct 7, 2012

As expected, happy with the purchase. The chain length is a little shorter, but I should have read the description.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Hoopeston, IL,  Aug 17, 2011

A great gift for a great price. I gave this to a friend who was retiring and she loved it. It was an excellent choice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought