Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
black jewelry set
 from Colorado,  Dec 21, 2011

This is yet another item that looks better in person than on the computer screen. I cannot wait to wear this to a nice restaurant on my date night with my husband. The black and silver melds perfectly to give this set a much more expensive look without the price. The bracelet has a magnetic clasp so am looking forward to see how this works in the real world, I wore the bracelet around the house without problems. What a great idea!!! No clasps to fight with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 May 21, 2015

Beautiful set, arrived on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite impressive
 from Jackson, MS,  Aug 28, 2014

Each and every time I wear this set, I get compliments. People want to know where I got them so I recommend they go to Overstock.dot to find the set. Great quality for such a reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Product
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

I have been purchasing from Overstock for over two years and have been pleased with their On Time Shipping and the quality of their products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual Product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate and description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jewelry Set I wasn't dissappointed
 from Fallston MD,  Jul 24, 2012

I would advise everyone to purchase this set it is so pretty for the money Buy it to see for yourself BEAUTIFUL!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even prettier in person!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have this in blue also it is gorgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Manchester, CT,  Apr 19, 2012

I own plenty of Bleek2sheek items and always get compliments when I wear those. This one is another good set from them, its nice, liked the magnetic clasp closure. I ordered it in black since it would go with many outfits, the bracelet is a plus point. You can just wear the bracelet and earrings and dress it down. Or wear the complete set with the necklace and dress it up. I am giving 3.5 stars because I wish it was little more delicate than it is. But its a good buy and I would recommend it to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry set
 from Florida,  Apr 18, 2012

Wore to a formal awards dinner, received many complaints on the jewelry. It completed my outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked very rich.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bleek2sheek sliver and steel black/silver crystal
 from maui hawaii,  Mar 13, 2012

at first i thought hmm kinda cheap looking but i wore it to a wedding and recieved many complitments on the necklace and i was at a 4 star hotel

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from California,  Feb 28, 2012

A nice looking silver and black necklace, that should look good with just about anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like its well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from GA,  Jul 29, 2012

Bought after reading all the reviews. Disappointed -it looks cheap. I am not sure if I will keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought