Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
black jewelry set
 from Colorado,  Dec 21, 2011

This is yet another item that looks better in person than on the computer screen. I cannot wait to wear this to a nice restaurant on my date night with my husband. The black and silver melds perfectly to give this set a much more expensive look without the price. The bracelet has a magnetic clasp so am looking forward to see how this works in the real world, I wore the bracelet around the house without problems. What a great idea!!! No clasps to fight with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Quite impressive
 from Jackson, MS,  Aug 28, 2014

Each and every time I wear this set, I get compliments. People want to know where I got them so I recommend they go to Overstock.dot to find the set. Great quality for such a reasonable price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Product
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

I have been purchasing from Overstock for over two years and have been pleased with their On Time Shipping and the quality of their products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual Product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate and description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jewelry Set I wasn't dissappointed
 from Fallston MD,  Jul 24, 2012

I would advise everyone to purchase this set it is so pretty for the money Buy it to see for yourself BEAUTIFUL!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even prettier in person!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have this in blue also it is gorgeous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Manchester, CT,  Apr 19, 2012

I own plenty of Bleek2sheek items and always get compliments when I wear those. This one is another good set from them, its nice, liked the magnetic clasp closure. I ordered it in black since it would go with many outfits, the bracelet is a plus point. You can just wear the bracelet and earrings and dress it down. Or wear the complete set with the necklace and dress it up. I am giving 3.5 stars because I wish it was little more delicate than it is. But its a good buy and I would recommend it to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry set
 from Florida,  Apr 18, 2012

Wore to a formal awards dinner, received many complaints on the jewelry. It completed my outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked very rich.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bleek2sheek sliver and steel black/silver crystal
 from maui hawaii,  Mar 13, 2012

at first i thought hmm kinda cheap looking but i wore it to a wedding and recieved many complitments on the necklace and i was at a 4 star hotel

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from California,  Feb 28, 2012

A nice looking silver and black necklace, that should look good with just about anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like its well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from GA,  Jul 29, 2012

Bought after reading all the reviews. Disappointed -it looks cheap. I am not sure if I will keep it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top