Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 4, 2016

Love this scarf. The color is exactly right and just as it appears a lovely lipstick red

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not use overstock again
 Jan 1, 2016

Sent me the wrong item before Christmas and did not receive this scarf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 24, 2015

Beautiful color, just what I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GA Bull-Dawg colors fit the bill!
 Nov 23, 2015

I am a year-a-round motorcyclist! And the biggest 'gap' in cold protection is between the helmet and jacket. I do not like looking like a Bank Robber, so this scarf makes an excellent wind breaker that still allows plenty of fresh air to breathe but keeping the cold wind out of my jacket or making my face cold! [ the wind, at expressway or highway speeds, drops the temperature by 30 to 40 degrees! ]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight
 Nov 20, 2015

Light weight layering piece. Not a heavy winter scarf. The material in thin, not bulky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gypsy20
 Nov 11, 2015

Very attractive scarf. Beautiful colors) Red. Looks very expensive. Received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, great deal!
 Nov 9, 2015

just as pictured, very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mb
 Nov 3, 2015

I only tried it on for style - but will get a lot of use - it's awesome and great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M B
 Oct 26, 2015

I love the scarf - it's a nice fabric and so versatile, I will be able to do and accessorize it with many tops, dresses coats, etc. I highly recommend i! -Love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Plaid Scarf
 May 18, 2015

definitely winter class! Merry Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 7, 2015

Granddaughters loved them. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Holiday Gifts
 May 3, 2015

As pictured purchased two different colors for gifts both individuals very excited to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 28, 2015

Looks like that expensive name brand. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 20, 2015

Nice, but color is a bit different from the picture and no packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my niece wanted. As advertised.
 from Ithaca, NY,  Jan 10, 2015

The scarf was well described in the information from the company. Arrived before Christmas in excellent condition. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Plaid Scarf
 from TX,  Sep 24, 2014

I bought one for myself & ordered two more for gifts. It's so beautiful & reasonable! Fast shipping too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scaft
 from Lawrence, KS,  Dec 31, 2013

Looks exactly like the photo but soft and silky. Made a wonderful gift for my daughter for Christmas! I would recommend this item - highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous scarf
 from Tx,  Dec 18, 2013

Thrilled with everything about this scarf- beautiful colors, quality and light weight (don't like heavy scarves). Value for money is incredible. I am a scarf lover, this rates highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Nov 13, 2013

Personally I love this scarf .. I actually bought it in two other colors .. I will say that the material isn't thick just incase some were wondering .. I still love it though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 Jan 27, 2016

I got this for myself and i love it. Nice quality and looks great when i wear it with a solid black shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought