Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 20, 2015

Nice, but color is a bit different from the picture and no packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my niece wanted. As advertised.
 from Ithaca, NY,  Jan 10, 2015

The scarf was well described in the information from the company. Arrived before Christmas in excellent condition. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Plaid Scarf
 from TX,  Sep 24, 2014

I bought one for myself & ordered two more for gifts. It's so beautiful & reasonable! Fast shipping too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scaft
 from Lawrence, KS,  Dec 31, 2013

Looks exactly like the photo but soft and silky. Made a wonderful gift for my daughter for Christmas! I would recommend this item - highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous scarf
 from Tx,  Dec 18, 2013

Thrilled with everything about this scarf- beautiful colors, quality and light weight (don't like heavy scarves). Value for money is incredible. I am a scarf lover, this rates highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Nov 13, 2013

Personally I love this scarf .. I actually bought it in two other colors .. I will say that the material isn't thick just incase some were wondering .. I still love it though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Scarf
 from Virginia,  Nov 5, 2013

Though the scarf is a bit shorter than I hoped it would be, it is lovely and just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Ohio,  Feb 3, 2013

Scarf arrived and met every expectation. Good quality, soft, and perfect size. Would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought