Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Disappointed
 from Arizona,  Jan 16, 2014

The picture makes this look like a beautiful piece when in actuality, it's a cheap, ugly piece of yuck. I was shocked when I opened the box to find this. It surely is OVERLY priced as it shouldn't cost a dime over $1.99 in my opinion. Oh well. Ya live and learn. Do yourself a favor and save your money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bracelet!
 from Beautiful Western Massachusetts,  Jul 19, 2012

i LOVED the color of this bracelet as soon as I opened the box. It didn't have as much pink in it like the photo, but it still has a vast variety of colors and will go with a fancy dress or jeans and a tea. I would highly recommend this bracelet to anyone. After a weekend deal on o.co, I got it for $**** but now it's listed as $****. I wanted to buy 5 more to give to friends as gifts as kinda of a friendship bracelet that I know they will all love and we can wear together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as pink but still very pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality...seems like it will last a long time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  May 5, 2013

Absolutely beautiful. Well made. Fun colors. I always get compliments. The ends of the beads may be a little scratchy, but not uncomfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving this bracelet
 from indiana,  Mar 16, 2013

would recommend this to everyone! It is so cute my 17 year old even wears it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mother of pearl colored bracelet
 from Tupelo Ms,  Oct 23, 2012

was very pleased with the overall look. colors were great and very comfortable to wear. i have lots of compliments j. carruth

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have worn and enjoyed severl times
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet
 from Illinois,  Oct 18, 2012

This is a lovely item, I am very happy with it. I would recommend it to anyone who likes vibrant colors

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs small
 from Estherville, IA,  Oct 12, 2012

I ended up giving it to my 7 year old daughter. She broke it within a week. I was sad because I had purchased it to go with a lovely satin dress that was named "rainbow" so I thought this would match perfectly. I have small wrists and it didn't come close to fitting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was eye catching onscreen, not in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it runs very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i thought it was rather cheap looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok, bright colors
 from motown,  Aug 24, 2012

different, don't know if I'd buy this again , just ok quality- beads are very colorful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked a little cheap, skimpy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheeeeap!
 from Winfield, Kansas,  Jul 31, 2012

The clasp is cheaply made and I know I'll be restringing it before to long. The front of the bracelet in very pretty but the clasp doesn't do it justice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the front of the bracelet but...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the bracelet is very disappointing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top