Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like it somewhat
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 19, 2014

It is O.K. I may wear it, but I have better things. This may be good enough to give away as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Apr 14, 2014

This was a gift for a Bride , She wore on Wedding day beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NC,  Nov 12, 2013

This necklace and earring combo is absolutely gorgeous. I just wish it was a tad bit longer but other than that it was what I'd hope for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Crystal Cluster Necklace and Earring Set
 from Newark, DE,  Jul 2, 2013

Would have liked to have the necklace slightly longer. Beads are beautiful together and have a silver sheen at first glance, and have a deep purple hue when worn. Very good value for the price, especial that earrings come with the set, and matching bracelet is available for an affordable price. It would be helpful to have the length of necklace listed on description which is slightly longer than a choker. Very comfortable to wear. I would recommend this product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, vivid colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is perfect with a purple sweater!
 from Guilderland, NY,  Mar 24, 2013

This is the perfect necklace to wear with a casual sweater. I also wore it with a fancy purple cocktail dress and it looked fabulous. It is a must have!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is so much prettier than the image--sparkly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close to black
 from WA,  Jan 30, 2013

The picture was under bright light and white background. The actual was much darker and close to black, probably best go with something very light or white.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is almost black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Product
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

I have been purchasing from Overstock for over two years and have been pleased with their On Time Shipping and the quality of their products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good Image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 19, 2012

This is a very pretty, sparkly set. The proportions are nice; the earrings aren't oversized for the size of the necklace. It would look good on anyone. The necklace is a tad shorter than I thought it would be. It has a magnetic clasp, which is a nice feature. I would definitely recommend this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 23, 2012

This is a beautiful set. The jewelry really sparkles. This is my second Main Street purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Purple
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 25, 2012

This the third necklace/earring set that I have ordered from Overstock. I am impressed by the good quality & low price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Kentucky,  Dec 27, 2011

This set was very nice and I was pleased with quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was gift, seems to be good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Maryland,  Dec 14, 2011

Received this set just in time for my office holiday party. It is MUCH more beautiful than pictured or described. Would recommend to anyone interested in buying a set like this. The crystals ARE crystals - the necklace is surprisingly heavy and WELL WORTH the price. The color is beautiful! I am so happy with my purchase!!!! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't do it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Beautiful Product
 from Plattsburgh NY,  Nov 17, 2011

Purchased this crystal necklace and I am so pleased with it. It is even more beautiful that it shows on screen. This is really a top quality product as a wonderful price. The necklace and earrings are very festive and perfect for the holiday season.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 22, 2011

Bought these for my bridesmaids and I'm so glad I did. It's exactly what I was looking for. I can't wait to see the set on them. Don't miss out on this jewelry set; as I did the first time it was listed and I was lucky to see them back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty exact, even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent and the price makes it even better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little Blue Box
 from Brooklyn N.Y,  Aug 29, 2011

This set is absolutely stunning. The color is neutral enough to wear with many colors in ones wardrobe. Purple/grayish. The earrings do not over lace and do not look over powering.The sparkle is beautiful. LOVE THIS set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo did not capture the beauty of this necklace and earring set!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality at a most affordable price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This jewelry is really beautiful.
 from Ponce de Leon, FL,  Aug 16, 2011

I am enjoying this set. It is my favorite color. Would recommend it to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title. Very nice set.
 from Germantown, Tennessee,  Jul 25, 2011

I like the product and will wear it often. I have a few purple outfits I will wear this with in the fall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much true to size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Crystal Cluster Necklace and Earring Set
 from Canton, Mi,  Jul 21, 2011

Item was exactly as described and was received very well by my wife

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this jewelry!
 from Mtn Home, AR,  Jun 15, 2011

I ordered six for my bridesmaids to go with their dresses. They matched better than I could have imagined. Great quality and they can wear them again! I loved them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Products
 from Drexel Hill, PA,  May 27, 2011

I'm very pleased with the necklace and earring set. They go well with my outfit. Thank you for very nice products.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought