Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
unique color
 from nj,  Nov 17, 2010

kind of a smoky purple. bought this set, and same set in black... wore this twice to wedding and a party (so far) got many many compliments! love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Crystal Necklace
 from Fallston MD,  Mar 5, 2011

I purchased this crystal necklace and I am so pleased with it. It is even more beautiful that it shows on screen The earrings that match are just the right size since I don't like large earrings. I liked this so much I just ordered it in Topaz and Jet Black so I now have jewelry sets that match outfits instead of wondering what I am going to wear. Highly reccomend these items

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this jewelry!
 from Mtn Home, AR,  Jun 15, 2011

I ordered six for my bridesmaids to go with their dresses. They matched better than I could have imagined. Great quality and they can wear them again! I loved them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
I like it somewhat
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 19, 2014

It is O.K. I may wear it, but I have better things. This may be good enough to give away as a gift.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Apr 14, 2014

This was a gift for a Bride , She wore on Wedding day beautiful in person.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful
 from NC,  Nov 12, 2013

This necklace and earring combo is absolutely gorgeous. I just wish it was a tad bit longer but other than that it was what I'd hope for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Crystal Cluster Necklace and Earring Set
 from Newark, DE,  Jul 2, 2013

Would have liked to have the necklace slightly longer. Beads are beautiful together and have a silver sheen at first glance, and have a deep purple hue when worn. Very good value for the price, especial that earrings come with the set, and matching bracelet is available for an affordable price. It would be helpful to have the length of necklace listed on description which is slightly longer than a choker. Very comfortable to wear. I would recommend this product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, vivid colors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is perfect with a purple sweater!
 from Guilderland, NY,  Mar 24, 2013

This is the perfect necklace to wear with a casual sweater. I also wore it with a fancy purple cocktail dress and it looked fabulous. It is a must have!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is so much prettier than the image--sparkly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close to black
 from WA,  Jan 30, 2013

The picture was under bright light and white background. The actual was much darker and close to black, probably best go with something very light or white.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is almost black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Product
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

I have been purchasing from Overstock for over two years and have been pleased with their On Time Shipping and the quality of their products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good Image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 19, 2012

This is a very pretty, sparkly set. The proportions are nice; the earrings aren't oversized for the size of the necklace. It would look good on anyone. The necklace is a tad shorter than I thought it would be. It has a magnetic clasp, which is a nice feature. I would definitely recommend this set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 23, 2012

This is a beautiful set. The jewelry really sparkles. This is my second Main Street purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Purple
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 25, 2012

This the third necklace/earring set that I have ordered from Overstock. I am impressed by the good quality & low price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Kentucky,  Dec 27, 2011

This set was very nice and I was pleased with quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was gift, seems to be good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Maryland,  Dec 14, 2011

Received this set just in time for my office holiday party. It is MUCH more beautiful than pictured or described. Would recommend to anyone interested in buying a set like this. The crystals ARE crystals - the necklace is surprisingly heavy and WELL WORTH the price. The color is beautiful! I am so happy with my purchase!!!! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't do it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Beautiful Product
 from Plattsburgh NY,  Nov 17, 2011

Purchased this crystal necklace and I am so pleased with it. It is even more beautiful that it shows on screen. This is really a top quality product as a wonderful price. The necklace and earrings are very festive and perfect for the holiday season.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 22, 2011

Bought these for my bridesmaids and I'm so glad I did. It's exactly what I was looking for. I can't wait to see the set on them. Don't miss out on this jewelry set; as I did the first time it was listed and I was lucky to see them back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty exact, even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent and the price makes it even better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little Blue Box
 from Brooklyn N.Y,  Aug 29, 2011

This set is absolutely stunning. The color is neutral enough to wear with many colors in ones wardrobe. Purple/grayish. The earrings do not over lace and do not look over powering.The sparkle is beautiful. LOVE THIS set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo did not capture the beauty of this necklace and earring set!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality at a most affordable price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This jewelry is really beautiful.
 from Ponce de Leon, FL,  Aug 16, 2011

I am enjoying this set. It is my favorite color. Would recommend it to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title. Very nice set.
 from Germantown, Tennessee,  Jul 25, 2011

I like the product and will wear it often. I have a few purple outfits I will wear this with in the fall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much true to size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top