For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Infant pink tutu
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Sep 5, 2014

We are having my granddaughter's first photos taken with this darling pink tutu. I am so glad I found it on your site

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from oregon,  Jul 16, 2012

buy it,could'nt be any cuter.Every one a t the shower went crazy over it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, used it for a gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from St Louis Mo,  Dec 22, 2011

I was disappointed as other posters.....when my daughter told me the headband was not included with the tutu. Very misleading to show a headband in the picture. My daughter had just had a baby and I was sending it to her so they could use it in the hospital pictures. I'm sure the tutu is cute but unfortunately the surprise for my daughter was ruined by a misleading picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not compare
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Person
 from Sidney, OH,  Sep 25, 2011

I had a misunderstanding, I thought the flower headband shown in the picture was supposed to be included in the price I paid and never received the product, I just got the tutu and I was disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was in good shape
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable tutu
 from north attleboro, MA,  Sep 19, 2011

Fantastic tutu. Beautifully made with a clasp that is easy to use and secure. beautiful satin bow attached.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely PERFECT
 from So Cal,  Jun 19, 2011

FREAKING ADORABLE! I have been looking for the perfect tutu to have my honey bunnies pictures taken in. I'm so glad I decided to look on this site because this was exactly what I was looking for. The price was so much cheaper than on other sites and now I'm just waiting for a headband I order to match the tutu to arrive. I can't wait to get my babies pictures taken now! She is 4 months old and this tutu fits her perfect. I wanted it short and fluffy and that's exactly what this is. The pretty satin bow just sets it off. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tutu
 from Whitman, MA,  Jun 13, 2011

I bought this tutu for my daughter's professional pictures. I bought the 9-12 month size which fit my daughter perfectly at 8 months (she's 20 pounds). I wanted to use it when my daughter could sit up by herself. The pictures came out great. I would definitely recommend them to have professional pictures taken.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading picture - head band NOT included.
 from Fairview.,  Jun 3, 2011

Usually. what we see in the picture, we receive it. This is the first item that I bought from overstock, did not match the picture. We did not expect this.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? NO. usually what we see in the picture, we receive it. This is the first item that I bought from overstock, did not match the picture. We did not expect this.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TuTu
 from Snellville, GA,  May 31, 2011

I was in loove with this tutu. I expected to receive the headband with the tutu for the price that was paid but only received the tutu. The quality is fine for the material used.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Unsure
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ridiclous cute!
 from Clearfield, UT,  May 27, 2011

Oh my goodness! I have had my eyes on this since I discovered I was pregnant and I finally had my baby and bought this and it is even cuter than I could have imagined! It is handcrafted, but it is put together so well and sooo gorgeous! I cannot wait to have her pictures taken in this! I would recommend this to anyone! This item is amazing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Mar 29, 2011

Very cute little tutu! Bought and took to the hospital for my newborn daughter's first photos. My daughter was almost 9lbs and the tutu was a little big around the middle, but was able to easily adjust for the photos. Even the photographer loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is misleading
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 12, 2011

Hi - I bought this for my new niece only to be informed that the headband is *not* included. The photo is misleading. Two Stars - since only half of the outfit is shipped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait
 from Nashville TN,  Dec 15, 2010

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this tutu!! I can't wait to get the girls 3 month photos take in them. It was just as cute as in the picture and seems to be made well. I'm sure my girls will always have a tutu!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
precious tutu
 Dec 2, 2010

tutu arrived in good time. i haven't had the chance to try it on my daughter because she isn't big enough yet as she is only one month old, but i am sure it will absolutely precious on her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess
 from Wayne,Pa.,  Dec 1, 2010

The Tutu and headband were rec'd in good condition. I could only imagine what my precious little one looked like in it. She must have looked adorable it . It was delivered very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 Nov 19, 2010

I bought ther toto and the head dress. The set is as cute as it is in the picture. I bought it to use for professional pictures of my granddaughter, The pictures are absolutely perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Tutus!
 Oct 9, 2010

I have to say, I love these adorable tutus. This pink on pink is the perfect accessory for any little girl. I get so many compliments on it too. I am also the proud owner of the new pumpkin tutu and a purple and white tutu, both of which I can’t get enough of. My little girl loves dressing up and feeling so pretty. I have been so impressed with the speed of receiving my tutus also. I'm going to give these tutus as gifts because my friends are so excited about them too. I LOVE MY TUTUS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top