Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
First time GRANDMA!
 Apr 6, 2016

This is the cutest Tutu ever,I also got the headband with the flower and it matched perfectly.can't wait to see her in this for pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous !!!
 Feb 1, 2016

This is a must have! Adorable & Good Quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Princess!
 Jan 6, 2016

My new great granddaughter had to have this, perfect for my little princess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Dec 22, 2015

Bough for my new Niece-way too cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Dec 1, 2015

It was the star of the baby shower! Just was disappointed in the ribbon...had to fix. It was so long on one end that I had to rework to get it better centered before I gave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GMaX5
 Oct 26, 2015

Very cute & well made. Will be buying again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious
 Oct 21, 2015

Very well made - thick, full, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merlin
 Sep 19, 2015

Great for pics of granddaughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont mess with my pink tutu
 Jun 17, 2015

My god child looks adorable in this pink tutu and she was able to keep it on. As, I was afraid it may make her itch, BUT it didn't...thankful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely adorabable!!!
 May 8, 2015

Got this for my newborn grand daughter for her newborn pictures. Pretty much the picture says it all. So cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TuTu
 Apr 22, 2015

This was a gift for my best friends grand daughter, they loved it. There's Power in the Pink Baby!. Bought it alone with a pink flower head band...excellent and unexpected gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infant pink tutu
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Sep 5, 2014

We are having my granddaughter's first photos taken with this darling pink tutu. I am so glad I found it on your site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from oregon,  Jul 16, 2012

buy it,could'nt be any cuter.Every one a t the shower went crazy over it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, used it for a gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from St Louis Mo,  Dec 22, 2011

I was disappointed as other posters.....when my daughter told me the headband was not included with the tutu. Very misleading to show a headband in the picture. My daughter had just had a baby and I was sending it to her so they could use it in the hospital pictures. I'm sure the tutu is cute but unfortunately the surprise for my daughter was ruined by a misleading picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not compare
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Person
 from Sidney, OH,  Sep 25, 2011

I had a misunderstanding, I thought the flower headband shown in the picture was supposed to be included in the price I paid and never received the product, I just got the tutu and I was disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was in good shape
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable tutu
 from north attleboro, MA,  Sep 19, 2011

Fantastic tutu. Beautifully made with a clasp that is easy to use and secure. beautiful satin bow attached.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely PERFECT
 from So Cal,  Jun 19, 2011

FREAKING ADORABLE! I have been looking for the perfect tutu to have my honey bunnies pictures taken in. I'm so glad I decided to look on this site because this was exactly what I was looking for. The price was so much cheaper than on other sites and now I'm just waiting for a headband I order to match the tutu to arrive. I can't wait to get my babies pictures taken now! She is 4 months old and this tutu fits her perfect. I wanted it short and fluffy and that's exactly what this is. The pretty satin bow just sets it off. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tutu
 from Whitman, MA,  Jun 13, 2011

I bought this tutu for my daughter's professional pictures. I bought the 9-12 month size which fit my daughter perfectly at 8 months (she's 20 pounds). I wanted to use it when my daughter could sit up by herself. The pictures came out great. I would definitely recommend them to have professional pictures taken.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TuTu
 from Snellville, GA,  May 31, 2011

I was in loove with this tutu. I expected to receive the headband with the tutu for the price that was paid but only received the tutu. The quality is fine for the material used.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Unsure
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ridiclous cute!
 from Clearfield, UT,  May 27, 2011

Oh my goodness! I have had my eyes on this since I discovered I was pregnant and I finally had my baby and bought this and it is even cuter than I could have imagined! It is handcrafted, but it is put together so well and sooo gorgeous! I cannot wait to have her pictures taken in this! I would recommend this to anyone! This item is amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought