Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lightweight scarf
 Dec 24, 2015

The colors are just like displayed, but the scarf is a much lighter weight than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Scarf
 Dec 20, 2015

This was a good purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In your face, "rhymes-with-fur-perry"!
 Jul 26, 2015

This was very very cheap, but people think it is very very expensive. You know the brand people will think it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Secret Santa gift was a hit
 Sep 16, 2015

This scarf was a hit with the person for whom I purchased this as a secret Santa gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice scarf.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 30, 2014

The scarf is beautiful and looks fancy! The colors of the scarf match with all outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Nov 13, 2013

Just as I stated on the other two scarfs I purchased, I love it. Again the scarf isn't thick but it isn't super thin either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from Martinsville, NJ,  Jul 3, 2013

I like it. I read the reviews and thought it would be thicker and bigger but I still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Northeast,  Mar 27, 2013

I bought this well-designed, well-made large scarf to double as a fashion piece and for airline comfort during cold flights.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Design, feel and comfort great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy every time I wear this shawl!
 from SoCal,  Jan 25, 2013

Beautiful, satiny finish, trademark plaid in fresh color palette--love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jan 12, 2013

This scarf is so beautiful! It's prettier than the picture (if that is even possible). I bought it to wear on the plane because I always get a little cold in air, but don't want to lug around more to carry. It's fashionable, it's light weight but warm...a perfect find with a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GooD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GooD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hallbar53
 Dec 20, 2015

is not the size I thought it was , there was no size listed in the description. I am sending I back. also there were no washing instructions, no labels of any kind. and again nothing in the description,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought