For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Montana,  Feb 23, 2014

Not an expensive collar but definitely worth the money. Daily use, harsh winter and standing up to the task-give it a try. By the way, I have an active labradoddle.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pet reflective dog collar
 from Junction City,Kansas,  Sep 18, 2013

Got these collars today and like the bright orange/gray color . I was reading some of the reviews and should followed my instinct , the med /large collar is a bit large . Had to go all the way down to make it fit . Hopefully my mini schnauzer( a bit overweight) we love them both , do not slip out . Always go with the size you have for your pet now. I keep it. It's nice and the girls got in already . They out playing . Thanks overstock like always ! Will recommend this to all my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small size is TINY...Beware!
 from Picayune, MS,  Aug 20, 2013

The collar itself is very nice. Well made & study...However, Overstock said the "small" size was 16.5" to 20.5" & the "small" collar I got will only extend to a max of 13"...Too small for my Welsh Corgi. It will be going back. Since I also bought the matching leash, I'll try the next size up for the collar....which may fit if it is also "mis-described" or it will be too big if description if true. It's a crap shoot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality. Strong collar
 from Long Island, New York,  Aug 10, 2013

I have had this for a month and am pleased with the quality of this collar. The ring is thick, the buckle is strong, and the stitching is done well. I have my 70 pound lab mix wearing it and sometimes she can tug hard on the leash. But both the collar and buckle are strong and hold her back well. I often take my dog to the beach at night to let her run and since she is all black, it can be difficult to locate her. I bring along a flashlight and am able to locate her quickly with the reflection strip sewn into the collar. She has also swam in the salt water with it on a few times and it has not shown wear and tear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The collar looks exactly as the image on the site. Same color, reflective strip,buckle, etc.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits well, looks great
 from u.p. of michigan,  Mar 19, 2013

this collar looks, fits well, if my dog could talk he'd say "cool" and so comfy!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? again right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well, strong, comfortable for dog
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reflective dog collar
 from Illinois,  Mar 5, 2013

I like the reflectiveness on this collar.. this is why I purchased it.. had a hard time finding one in local stores for this low price..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall good product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does exactly what the name said!
 from Stanford, KY,  Jan 2, 2013

We live on a farm and I actually need a glow in the dark collar, but this is working. This collar reflects light and we can see our dogs running in the dark. Very pleased with the collar.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same as picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This collar does what they said it would.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great collar!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 1, 2013

Exactly as pictured and described. My dog goes in the water and it's lasted well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top