Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Favorite
 from New York, NY,  Oct 13, 2011

I've tried many, this is my favorite. I really enjoy using this product. My skin feels like heaven. My hair is very manageable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Great
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 20, 2011

I really enjoy this product. It made my hair easier to manage. My hair is relaxed. It's time for a touch-up. My roots are very curly. After I washed my hair, my roots were not as curly. The roots were easy to comb through and blow dry. After blowing my hair straight you can not tell that I needed a touch-up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great- love it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fine.
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jul 29, 2011

This is a perfectly good product. I find most shampoos and body washes that are vegan are quite gentle. This is no different. I don't particularly get the big deal about using one product for your hair and body. It's nice but nothing thrilling. I can get vegan products I like equallly well at **** or ****, many at a lower price, not that this is terribly expensive. I'm happy to use the bottle I have, but I doubt I will buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I feel like my hair is healthier
 from Albany, NY,  Jun 18, 2011

I have been using this for a little while now. I love the way my hair feels. It is softer, easier to comb and is straighter after I blow it dry. I feel like my hair is healthier than when I started using this product.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 for 1
 from Princeton, NJ,  May 9, 2014

I like that I can use this product for both my hair and body. It is fantastic. I also love the herbal conditioner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 from Newark,  Aug 9, 2013

I've tried many shampoos. Some were great and some not so great. This is my absolute favorite. I can wash my hair and body. Love the smell. Love the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 30, 2013

I love the smell and the way it feels on my body. I only ordered 1 to try. Wish I ordered more. Next time I am ordering 2 at a time so I can always have on hand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the scent
 from NY, NY,  Apr 1, 2013

Love the ingredients, scent and the way my skin and hair felt.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not reflect the new packaging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I really enjoyed the scent. I also love that I can use it to wash my body and my hair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 12, 2013

I read the reviews which are older. I must say they were not lying. The product feels like silk on the skin. I love it. It says I can use on my hair also. I did, my hair feels amazing. 2 products for 1 price, you can't beat that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not updated. The new packaging is beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoy product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

I enjoyed the product. Loved the scent, the feel of the gel and the softness of my hair. Also loved the way my body felt after using product,,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like very much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not do the job
 from Jacksonville,  Nov 21, 2011

The only good thing about this is the smell. It does smell very good but quality is not good. My hair felt very dry after the wash. I normally don't use conditioner and it's soft with other shampoo. Also, I have to use a large amount, even for my short hair for it to work the way it worked (if at all). It'd not recommend to anyone. I think it's expensive for that size as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described correctly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's not very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 17, 2011

I was suprised that it was like a gel. I was suprised how soft it felt going on. I love the way my skin felt. I also like that I could use one product for both my body and hair. I love the ingredients- impressive.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Love it- suprised no directions on bottle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Raleigh NC,  Jun 13, 2011

This is the first time I ever used one product for my hair and body. It really did a good job on both. My skin was soft. My curly hair seemed to be more tamed. I could comb through it easier. I also loved the smell. It reminded me of a beautiful combination of oranges, tangerines and lemons.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two for one
 from New York, NY,  Jun 12, 2011

I used it to wash my hair and body. The wash comes out like a gel. It feels so soft on the skin. There was not a big lather which is normal for no-sulfates. I was suprised how clean and light my hair felt. All the spike pomade and hairspray I used was gone and my hair felt soft. This is my new favorite wash.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like it
 from Hamptons,NY,  Jun 9, 2011

My wife ordered this for me. I like it very much. I can wash my hair and body at the same time using one product. My wife says my skin is softer and my hair is easier to manage.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it!
 from Los Angeles,CA,  May 30, 2011

I love the way it made my hair and body feel. It is just as it is described. The wash really does feel like silk on my skin. It made my hair easier to comb. I love, love the smell.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top