Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 Feb 23, 2016

I bought these to match a pendant with the same flowers I bought for a friend. I own about 8 of this type flowered pendant in various colors. I really think they are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Complements
 Dec 7, 2015

My wife gets lots of compliments when she wears this pendant. They are very unique and stand out. She has a few different items of this glass jewelry other ones have faded or changed color over time, but this one hasn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than they look
 Nov 20, 2015

Pretty was big. Great color and its truly heart shaped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but heavy?
 Feb 10, 2015

the coloring of these earrings looks very nice, and the overall finish does too. I'm giving these as a gift, so I can't attest to the "wear" aspects, however. I'm also not a woman and have never worn earrings although I've purchased many pairs in my lifetime. these feel a little on the heavy side, but since I've never worn earrings, I can't say whether they are "too" heavy, and the recipient hasn't received them so I can't ask her yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just darling
 Feb 9, 2015

These are so pretty & would say a must for every one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink and black flower earrings
 from Minnesota,  Dec 10, 2013

Wore these for my daughter, Roses' wedding. So many compliments!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from La Valle Wisconsin,  Jul 15, 2012

This is the second pair of this type of earrings I have bought for my girlfriend. She has many other, more expensive, sets but wore that first one almost every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Pink and Black Flower Heart Earrings
 from Texas,  May 3, 2012

I really like the earrings. They look more expensive than they were.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 17, 2012

Exactly what it was described as. It is beautifully unique.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Main Street Earrings
 from Klingerstown, PA,  Jul 25, 2011

These earrings are cute and noticeable with the pink flower inside the black heart. I only wish they would come with the plastic rubber stoppers on. i am afraid an earring could slip out and I wouldn't know it was gone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Main Street Jewelry does not disappoint
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought