Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
***********
 Feb 18, 2015

I love how the hearts are made, its cute but the loop connecting the heart to the wire are poorly made it was not close there is a tendency it will be snap off and fall, I have to apply pressure to join or connect the loop together. I wish they have connected the loop completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just love these they are so pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful gift
 from College Staiton,Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

Gave these as a gift to a friend and she loved them. She has gotten many complements on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass flower heart earrings
 from Redding, Ca.,  Oct 26, 2012

I love these earrings. they are beautiful, they are just like the picture. I like them so much i'm going to get another pair in a different color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Oct 23, 2012

I love pinnk flowers and then was really excited as I found a matching pendent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 25, 2012

These earrings are a perfect match to the pendant I bought. The flowers are lovely and will certainly make a nice set to wear with any outfit!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match to the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice earrings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 14, 2012

I love the color, the only thing that was missing was the one of my earrings was missing the clip for the earring to go on your earring so where them. Other then that they were very nice....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were very pretty , and I love the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the special lady
 from Orlando,  Feb 10, 2011

The Murano collection are very unusual and beautiful in there design and style. I had gotten the necklace prior and the appearance of the earrings and the pendant are superb. Her color was "pink" and without a hint this set together was the best gift for a special lady. Thank you H.Hobbs xxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from Midwest,  Jan 1, 2011

I was happy with the earings, however, I ended up giving them to my Mother for Xmas. I had purchased them for my daughter, but they were larger than expected. They are very pretty and look like the picture. My Mother liked them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought