Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Norwalk, CT,  Jun 1, 2013

These are very pretty earrings, and they look very nice on. They are not too big, so they are very comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very pretty and the size and weight of them makes them very comfortable to wear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be a decent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty
 from NM,  Jun 3, 2013

Got them as a gift for a friend .She really liked them.They have an artsy look to them.Unique and pretty.I would of loked to have gotten a pair for myself and did get something similar.Very good price fr something unique.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made,have an artsy look to them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Va,  Apr 9, 2013

I will be ordering other glass colors I love the glass

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good length
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the glass
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catcher
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 28, 2013

I like these earrings with anything blue I am wearing. They are handcrafted and I had to get used to the slightly bigger size than my usual earrings. However, the style is eyecatching and I have gotten many compliments. Would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorite pair of earrings
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 4, 2013

The first time I wore these I received compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny pieces of art.
 from College Staiton,Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

I got these for myself and I love them. I have gotten many complements on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 1, 2013

These are beautiful. Very vintage 50's inspired, like something you'd find in granny's collection or at an estate sale. Heavy and well made. They have a little glitter around the bottom with the flowers, it dosen't show in the photo, but is a nice touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Colorado,  Jan 6, 2012

Wore them once so far and received many compliments. Not too heavy for my sensitive ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't look anything like picture but very nice
 from Santa Clarita, Ca,  Jan 5, 2012

The earrings I received looked totally different from the picture. They were smaller, not teardrop shaped and had no black in them. However, they were really cute, looked much more expensive, and the person I gave them to as a gift absolutely loved them. What could be better?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they looked totally different in person. They were more heart-shaped and much lighter in color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I never read the description other than glass blue and black teardrop. they were not black and also not teardrop
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings I received were much nicer than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful piece!
 from N. H.,  Dec 20, 2011

This item was beautiful. I bought it for myself. I've already had many complaiments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very. very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Sugar Land, Tx,  Dec 14, 2011

My son told me his wife loves glass necklaces so this one was a no brainer. I thought it was beautiful on the screen, but in person it is even better. I may have to order more as these make great gifts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is much prettier than in the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It couldn't be better.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Kent, OH,  Dec 7, 2011

these are prettier and larger than expected. 21 year old daughter loved them. Very pretty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top