For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
murano earrings
 from Garland,TX,  Feb 20, 2013

Beautiful earrings to wear with jeans or dress wear. Would make a wonderful gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indiana,  Dec 26, 2012

These earrings are beautiful & appears well crafted but the size is much larger than I expected but our granddaughter loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Earrings
 from New York, NY,  Dec 21, 2012

Got these a while back. The blue is a little more blue than in the picture. It really pops out nicely with the black background. I've worn these quite a few times and never had problems. I always worry about breaking them so you might want to be careful with them but I've never personally had an issue with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual earrings are a little darker in color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soooooooooooooooo cute
 from griffin, ga,  Dec 20, 2012

These earrings are so very pretty. they were a git and they loved them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture dosen't give it justice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Dublin, Ohio,  Aug 22, 2012

Beautiful earrings and excellent price for the quality! I get so many compliments on them and I will buy more from this collection!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

I am so pleased with these earrings! They are not too small, which I was wary of when I purchased them. The color is lovely and are quite complimentary to my blue outfits. Good for office and after-hours, too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was as good as, or better, than the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellect quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Apr 7, 2012

when it came, it was way beautiful than how it was described. the flowers look so real. I would definitely recommend these to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks even better in real image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from North Carolina,  Mar 19, 2012

These are beautiful earrings. The eye to detail is perfect. Some might think that since they are made of glass they would be too heavy and pull on your ears, but this is not true. They are a perfect weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY, GREAT DETAIL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are my favorite!!!
 from Vancouver, Washingto,  Mar 14, 2012

I am rally enjoying these earrings. I have purchased several more pair of earrings but none please me a well as these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The accurace of the discription was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These wer a quality item, well made and beautuiul
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful earrings
 from massachusetts,  Feb 25, 2012

these earrings are a must to have.great value,if anyone is thinking about these dont hesitate just buy them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of these earrings are exceptional,very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet !
 from Ozone Park, NY,  Jan 16, 2012

The rings have a very powerful blue ! it looks like a real flower inside of it. Very nice colors ! Bought it for my best friend ! She loved them !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L-O-V-E them!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 20, 2011

These earrings are a new favorite. They're exactly as described, and better. Very comfortable, not too heavy or too big, not too dainty. They go beautifully with jeans or dresses. Don't hesitate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top