Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glass earrings
 from Georgia,  Sep 16, 2011

Earrings are heavy. I cannot wear them without making my ears hurt.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Color was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Aug 13, 2011

Love these light, delicate-appearing, but well-made earrings. They are smaller than the matching (sold separately) pendant, and look wonderful together!. I get compliments every time I wear them. I would buy another pair if I could find them in another color. Excellent purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dvcorlew@gmail.com
 Nov 29, 2015

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! My favorite earrings....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carol *****
 Nov 27, 2015

Too small, must be for child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 Nov 13, 2015

A bit bigger than I wanted, but very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marieannette
 Nov 11, 2015

I love the color and they are beautiful, but they are heavy for me and the backs and weight just are uncomfortable. Lever backs on these would be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 8, 2015

These are lovely earrings. One arrived broken, but it was replaced promptly with no hassle. I'd order these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great transaction
 Aug 8, 2015

Arrived quickly. Earrings are delicate and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teardrop earrings
 Apr 23, 2015

These were nice, but wish they had been a little darker blue. This was probably my fault.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 Feb 28, 2015

I had to add an item to complete an order to qualify for a discount. This product was the amount I needed. Boy am I glad I found them. They are light weight the perfect size and I have gotten so many compliments. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My girlfriend really likes them.
 from Lakeside, Or,  Jun 25, 2013

I bought these for my girlfriend for her birthday, she loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No different
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murano Glass earrings
 from Ohio,  Jun 1, 2013

Bought as a gift for my mother who loved the color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty--very pleased
 from Long Beach, California,  May 31, 2013

really pretty--I have a murano glass pendant that matches--lots of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teardrop Murano Earrings
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 11, 2013

Bought these for my daughters birthday with a bead for her bracelet in the same color. She loved them and wore them for her party. Since she has long blonde hair and blue eyes, they were beautiful. What a bargain too. Your murano items are of excellent quality and I have ordered other things in the past.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely.
 Apr 21, 2016

Very nice. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 19, 2016

Bought theses on a whim and boy am I glad I did . I love them .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LizFlorida
 Feb 3, 2016

Very lightweight earrings. Wires seem fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
online shopper
 Jan 25, 2016

lots of complement and i like that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great pair
 Jan 15, 2016

Theses are very unique and hang perfectly on my ears. I already have had many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy I got them
 Jan 13, 2016

I get lots of compliments, they are just unique enough. Also love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought