For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice match to the Pendant
 from Beachwood, NJ,  May 12, 2011

I purchased this, along with the pendant, as a gift for my friend for her birthday and they are very pretty. The only dissappointment was that there were no backs on the earrings - all hook earring should have the little stoppers on them - they cost next to nothing. Lucky that I bought earring backs seperately and put them on. Other than that these are gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 3, 2011

I think these earrings where too big and heavy. If you like that you will love them, the quality is very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift item!
 Jan 12, 2011

Great little earnings made the perfect gift. Would have liked to see them come in a small box or cardboard panel like other earings, that is why I gave it 4 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Maine,  Jan 11, 2011

I purchased these earrings along with the matching pendant for a christmas gift. They were sent promptly. The earrings were a perfect length and just beautiful, a great color splash for almost any outfit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Central Maine,  Dec 22, 2010

I ordered these for a friend, along with the matching pendant. They arrived wrapped very well and very quickly and are exactly as pictured. The flower is beautiful and my friend LOVED them. Very reasonably priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Buda, TX,  Jul 3, 2012

Bought these to match a necklace I had with the same design. Wore them the next day and got tons of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No No
 from Clinton, Maryland,  Jun 21, 2012

I would give these to a teenager. Unfortunately for me I purchased two pairs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not Sure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Difficult To Measure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from SC.,  Apr 3, 2012

These are very pretty. They are not to heavy. They are just like the picture showed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome earrings!
 from Midvale, UT,  Feb 11, 2012

I was afraid these earrings would be too heavy as I have sensitive ears. Luckily, they are quite light even for glass jewelry. The coloring is beautiful and they arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are just as beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. Not too heavy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Gift
 from Seminole, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

Great Christmas Gift, a bit heavy as you can image with the earring being glass.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top