Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice match to the Pendant
 from Beachwood, NJ,  May 12, 2011

I purchased this, along with the pendant, as a gift for my friend for her birthday and they are very pretty. The only dissappointment was that there were no backs on the earrings - all hook earring should have the little stoppers on them - they cost next to nothing. Lucky that I bought earring backs seperately and put them on. Other than that these are gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 3, 2011

I think these earrings where too big and heavy. If you like that you will love them, the quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift item!
 Jan 12, 2011

Great little earnings made the perfect gift. Would have liked to see them come in a small box or cardboard panel like other earings, that is why I gave it 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Maine,  Jan 11, 2011

I purchased these earrings along with the matching pendant for a christmas gift. They were sent promptly. The earrings were a perfect length and just beautiful, a great color splash for almost any outfit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Central Maine,  Dec 22, 2010

I ordered these for a friend, along with the matching pendant. They arrived wrapped very well and very quickly and are exactly as pictured. The flower is beautiful and my friend LOVED them. Very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 Feb 12, 2015

These earrings are the most beautiful color green, BUT for me they are HUGE. I'm not sending them back, but I don't know if I'll ever wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Buda, TX,  Jul 3, 2012

Bought these to match a necklace I had with the same design. Wore them the next day and got tons of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No No
 from Clinton, Maryland,  Jun 21, 2012

I would give these to a teenager. Unfortunately for me I purchased two pairs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not Sure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Difficult To Measure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from SC.,  Apr 3, 2012

These are very pretty. They are not to heavy. They are just like the picture showed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome earrings!
 from Midvale, UT,  Feb 11, 2012

I was afraid these earrings would be too heavy as I have sensitive ears. Luckily, they are quite light even for glass jewelry. The coloring is beautiful and they arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are just as beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. Not too heavy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Gift
 from Seminole, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

Great Christmas Gift, a bit heavy as you can image with the earring being glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought