Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not pleased
 from WII,  Oct 1, 2014

The earrings look like plastic and maybe they are. I planned to return them as I thought all it would take would be one stamp. No way, I would have to go through the hoops and it would cost be over $ to return them. So I am keeping them and hoefully they can be used dwith a Halloween costume.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased them as a birthday gift and the receiver was pleased.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these earrings would be nice except for one major flaw. the hook attaches from a large glass loop on back of earring, which causes them to lie at an awkward and unflattering angle. it's a shame. I certainly would not recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? faur
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful earrings
 from Kansas City Mo,  Mar 24, 2013

Earrings are beautiful, and the design and weight of earrings are great. Hightly recommend a back on earrings because you will be disappointed to lose one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better looking than image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, would hate to lose one of these earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GIFT
 from PITTSBURGH PA,  Mar 8, 2013

THESE WERE A GIFT. THEY ARE SO PRETTY AND LOOK GOOD ON! THE COLORS ARE SO PRETTY ALSO.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as dazzling as the pendant
 from Greenwood, IN,  Feb 24, 2013

For the price, these earrings are very pretty. I bought them to match the pendant, which I've had for a couple years. However, the earrings don't seem to contain the vibrant copper/rose gold streak of the pendant. Because they're much smaller the colors in the glass seem to muddy into each other. Still, I know of things I will wear them with, but will probably stick with my rose gold earrings when pulling out the pendant because they match it better than these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are more gorgeous in person than pictured. Gold flecks sparkle in the center of shiny blue glass. I think they are well made and I will get lots of wear out of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murano Inspired Glass Blue Twisted Leaf Earrings
 from Orlando FL,  Jan 10, 2013

Looks just like the other piece that go with it and both look great and the color is unbelievable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong, color is great and love the ear rings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item was not at all like description
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 5, 2012

The earrings that were delivered looked nothing like the picture. They were heart shaped, and clear with pale blue swirls. I bought them to match a necklace that i also purchased, and am very disappointed with the item delivered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but made of plastic
 from Calif,  Nov 24, 2012

For plastic, we should pay plastic prices...not Murano type glass.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was fooled into thinking it would be liike Murano glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? miseading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plastic..not glass
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 20, 2012

Very pleased with my new earrings -- great quality, great price, look very nice on my earlobe. I've had many compliments on them already.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like pic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2012

Bought a pair for my niece and one for myself. Great price and very pretty-we both like them a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quite closely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  May 31, 2012

Nice, but looked better online. I found the product to look a lot better online than in person but for the money, my wife liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful!
 from Sweet Home, Oregon,  May 30, 2012

I will enjoy wearing them along with the matching pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than expected but still exactly depicted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings don't look as described
 from Great Neck, NY,  Feb 25, 2012

I was so looking forward to blue earrings and was terribly disappointed to receive earrings that were almost entirely gold glitter with Spring Green (very yellow-y and hard to see in the gold color) in the middle design. The only hint of blue was around the edges, and was so thin that clear glass between it and the gold glitter made it obvious. The earrings ARE handmade of glass, and someone worked on them, but there should be better quality control at this company! The other earrings I ordered from a different seller were just like the pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product was almost entirely gold glitter with almost no blue or green
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the shape of the earrings was the same, and it did have a sliver of a blue outline, but otherwise it's not recognizable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jan 18, 2012

I wasn't sure how these earrings would look, but I love glass earrings, so I gave them a try. I love them, I get many compements on them. I would highly recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good, the actual product was much better!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top