Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 21, 2015

These look nothing like the earrings I ordered. I ordered the blue and received an ugly green. Be careful when ordering these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Earrings
 from Connecticut,  Jan 7, 2015

I got this pair of earrings and was disappointed for the first time with my overstock purchase. I just thought the colors would be well brighter and I thought the design would have been more delicate. NOT... but in a pinch and with the right attire they could work.... I'll keep them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2014

My sister liked the earrings very much. I have bought products like this before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 from TX,  Nov 2, 2014

These earrings are nice but the ones I received are brown not blue. I ordered them because I have the matching pendent in BLUE. I am disappointed but will wear the brown. Just didn't get what I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased them as a birthday gift and the receiver was pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful earrings
 from Kansas City Mo,  Mar 24, 2013

Earrings are beautiful, and the design and weight of earrings are great. Hightly recommend a back on earrings because you will be disappointed to lose one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better looking than image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, would hate to lose one of these earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GIFT
 from PITTSBURGH PA,  Mar 8, 2013

THESE WERE A GIFT. THEY ARE SO PRETTY AND LOOK GOOD ON! THE COLORS ARE SO PRETTY ALSO.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murano Inspired Glass Blue Twisted Leaf Earrings
 from Orlando FL,  Jan 10, 2013

Looks just like the other piece that go with it and both look great and the color is unbelievable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong, color is great and love the ear rings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 20, 2012

Very pleased with my new earrings -- great quality, great price, look very nice on my earlobe. I've had many compliments on them already.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like pic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 1, 2015

Simple but pretty. Great casual earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 14, 2015

they are not blue at all , and that was the only reason I bought them to have blue earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 16, 2014

This earrings are gorgeous and I've gotten many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are more gorgeous in person than pictured. Gold flecks sparkle in the center of shiny blue glass. I think they are well made and I will get lots of wear out of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2012

Bought a pair for my niece and one for myself. Great price and very pretty-we both like them a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quite closely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  May 31, 2012

Nice, but looked better online. I found the product to look a lot better online than in person but for the money, my wife liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful!
 from Sweet Home, Oregon,  May 30, 2012

I will enjoy wearing them along with the matching pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than expected but still exactly depicted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the blue
 Aug 1, 2015

My wife has been wanting blue earrings for a long while. She really likes these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Jun 6, 2015

Very pretty and not that heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price, beautiful earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If it is not exactly alike, that doesn't mean it doesn't match. Again I like the uniqueness of this jewelry, and these earrings do match the pendant wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought